[Week 119] This weekend I decided that never again shall I..

POST-MOVIE.png

[Week 119] This weekend I decided that never again shall I..

This weekend I decided that I will never again let myself be carried away by my negative thoughts, I wish with all my heart to have a positive attitude and mind, now more than ever, I need it.

It is difficult for me to talk about this, but this weekend, my life changed, I wished to be wrong and not receive that result that I feared so much, but it happened, now I just have to face it, as I said, to have the best attitude and not let fear or doubts paralyze me.

I know it is not easy, but I must try, for letting time go by, for letting myself be carried away by my negative thoughts, by internal rage, now I am suffering the consequences, my body is a sample of it, my health has been affected, and now I only think of the I should have done this or that to avoid this situation now.

But there is no such thing, what is done is done, I just have to face it, assume the consequences, and start acting, something that costs, but if I want to improve, I must do it, put more on my part, and leave my negative thoughts, my grudges aside, start forgiving and loving myself.

So another thing I have also decided is to love myself, love myself, forgive myself and forgive others, for my well-being, for my health, because I can only heal myself internally, no one else will do it for me.

That is why I am also writing these lines, to unburden myself a little, to leave it in writing, and to read it when I need it, to remind me that today I have decided to make a change in myself, in my life, to improve, to feel better, because I need it, because I need it, because I need it, because I just want to live in peace and feel good.

As they say God's timing is perfect, sometimes we tend to despair, and we want things to happen from today to tomorrow, but it is not so, everything takes time, it is something I must also learn, this is the way we are, every day we must learn something new, that makes us grow and improve as people, and this weekend, I have had a hard time, however, here I am still resisting, fighting with my thoughts, wishing that all this is a dream, but it is not so, it is my reality, and I must face it, trust that it will not last long and that soon I will feel better.

I know it is a long way to go, but I must try...no better said I must do it, nothing to try, it sounds forced, and so it does not work, just do it and already, from now on I will love and value myself more, I will take care of myself, with strength and faith, and the rest is left in God's hands, let it be what he wants, I trust and believe that better times will come.

Thank you friend @galenkp as always a good topic to reflect on, happy weekend.

image.png




Cover and Banner edited with Photoshop
Photos of my Property
Bitmoji with APP bitmoji


Sin-título-1.gif

Sort:  

Recognizing that you need a change of energy is already a great gain and shows courage for what is coming, you must keep standing this great life decision my beautiful, everything is possible as long as you are convinced that it is the best.

I send you a big hug friend and I hope everything flows ne positive, you deserve it.

The most important thing is that you desire it with your heart, there you have the first step. There is good reading to help you control your mind and thoughts. When a negative thought wants to appear immediately remember something beautiful, an experience, a family member, a good friend and so you will divert the negative.

The monk who sold his Ferrari, excellent reading.

Yes, sometimes it costs us a little, but the goal is to keep trying until we can, look if I heard about this book, and look for it, I'll start reading it, thanks for your nice words, I hope you had a happy weekend, greetings.😍


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ikigaidesign ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

In this life we are in a hurry wanting things our way, and that generates those negative feelings of sadness, frustration and hopelessness. Everyone lives their own process, and we cannot live one step backwards or one step forwards, what we have is today. God helps us to heal those wounds and to live in peace.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ikigaidesign.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more