You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Wedding reception and Wilderness views : A weekend gig.

You do it for free because of your generous heart. Don't worry if you are not getting anything in return (for now). What your give out to the universe will always go back to you. Trust that.

What I do suggest is continue on building your reputation as a host by doing it for for free or any minimal fee until you feel confident enough from the many experiences you have done. Then when its time, you can start charging your talent or passion as a service 😉.

Sort:  

Thank you Miss, I don't know, but it hits differently hearing those words coming from you. It's full of hope and positivity.😍

I might consider your suggestion, in the meantime, I'll mold my skills first.😃 Thanks Miss for this wise and practical advice. You da best!