(WE92) Weekend-Engagement: Posting topics Who would you share with...

image.png
Fuente
image.png

Hello Happy weekend my friends! We meet once again in the weekend topics, every week so unique and interesting.

The key word WHO.

And I'll get a little fanciful with the topic of choice, by the way this week was my fifteenth twilight marathon.

I watch it so many times because I love it so much that I'm 80 years old, a kind of love that all women dream of finding, and of course we only find a version, because real life is not like that, at least I don't know a vampire yet.

image.png
Fuente
image.png

Edward Cullen is the person I would definitely choose to share a romantic evening, in a bathtub, with a few glasses of wine.

Conversing by the warmth of the fireplace and losing ourselves in each other's gaze.

And the choice goes beyond the undoubted physical attractiveness. Understand the perfection of the character the writer portrays in this vampire, a villain with a heart full of values, loyalty and a true understanding of feminine energy.

She has all the right answers, offering fidelity, protection, security and commitment.

image.png
Fuente
image.png

He is the character that every woman wants to find for her life, being from another 'little offers the courtship and principles that make a woman fall in love, an idea of protection and romance towards the loved one.

The kind of guy that if I move, he moves Words like You give me everything just by breathing, plus how interesting it would be to converse with someone who has lived so much.

Vampires and immortality is a topic that has always intrigued me, as a child when I didn't want to be a power ranger, I wanted to be a vampire, and having a night this romantic and spectacular with this guy would be the beginning of my immortality or in the worst or best case scenario the end of my mortality.

But wow, to die in his arms and with his fangs in my skin, would be a good way to die.


hivebanner.png
Elaborado en Powerpoint

Sort:  

image.png

This gave me a smile. ✅

Thank's for supporting @galenkp's #weekend-engagement posting topics concept WE92

WE TFE image.png

original im src