Green touch, feeling good | [WE 120]

Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine - 2022-09-24T091041.293.png



This is my response to[WE120]Weekend-Engagement blog post.You can also join the challenge.

[Here]WE120-weekend-engagement



The Green Weekend

Share only two photos that focus on the color green, and write at least 300 words in the explanation. It can be anything, but the main color in your two images must be green. Tell us about the place and situation, when it was, and what you were doing there. However, you have to use your own images.



Green touch, feeling good



In an honor for my life, to remain present at every engagement of this weekend experience whose author and father of the creature @galenkp makes our inventive passion to make everything possible and up to the challenge.

September? Always summer here

I take time out of my routine this weekend to give free rein to recreation, relaxation and inspiration, just to breathe and reconnect with this green nature walk and the Saturday sky in Maracaibo and 40 plus long high temperature plus vitamin D and a sparkling frost for the heat in this land of the beloved sun.

I wanted to take a picture of the bridge over the lake, but it disappeared, and it was not possible to capture it with my camera. It is 12:07p.m. and every afternoon for the last four (4) weeks the Zulian sky can be an inspiration for watercolors with sublime turquoises... but we do not stop fearing for the wrath of the winds and the (very heavy downpours). It has been raining heavily for several days, and it is cloudy in my city.

Between sun, shade and contrasts

The Caribbean has the most beautiful palette of colors in the sea and skies. And here in my city fertile land of palm trees and coconut trees furrow the sky and take me back to my childhood in my maternal grandmother's house, in whose yard there were 300 coconut trees, plus many fruit trees, the green nature contrasted with the blue sky, and that in this now gives me peace to visualize everything beautiful in this beautiful country that we all dream of.

Touring through gardens and looking for a good photo I went to my daughter's house and I got this surprise with a bunch of apple tree cambur and her sowing of chia sprouts (sprouts), seeing how they grow in her urban garden as she calls it she imagined that the future grandson or granddaughter that is on the way will grow like this. My country is fertile land.



Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine - 2022-09-24T141215.509.png



This avocado beauty makes you fall in love

To finish with the anxieties I feel during the cutting of an avocado, when I slide the knife across the bright green surface of the fruit, there is a mixture of uncertainty, fear and hope (wishing that it is not green inside), but when once opened the unknown is deciphered, and you see before your eyes that beauty, there is joy, you dance and laugh with emotion (laughter), I love the avocado, it is my garnish almost every day, for many more beautiful avocados that nourish all my senses.

And with a coffee in my hand I take steps with humility and patience along this path and roads that today I miss, accompanied by these treasures of our nature to season our life. I am still working and working to build the beautiful country I dream of.



Captura de pantalla 2022-09-21 152403.png



You can follow me at

MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia



Icons by: Icofinder


Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


The images are mine, edited with Canva by me


Translation with |DeepL


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Queee 300 coco ! Vivian a la orilla de una costa, impresionante.

Esa foto de portada te quedo bien bonita, y bueno, la del aguacate también, te felicito por ese nieto que viene en camino, que llegue lleno de salud y prosperidad. Comida no le va a faltar porque su mamá como buena venezolana ya está preparada y sabe de la tierra y la cosecha. @janitzearratia