My mother's feminine power [WE:129]

in Weekend Experienceslast year (edited)


Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine - 2022-11-26T124400.939.png



Weekend perception change

If you could see things from someone else's perception for this weekend, who would you choose and why. How do you think that experience may change you moving forward? Answer in at least 400 words and from your point of view, not a fictional story.


My mother's feminine power

Here I come! With this Galen initiative, in the different this time, with the intimacy of my own and in the simplicity that leaves the change. As a professional in human talent and in teaching for higher education (University), I have the training to ask, to infer, to empathize, so putting myself in the perspective of another is familiar to me.

It is very extensive, but in general, I would choose the perspective of life from the eyes of my favorite person: My mother... who is still alive and 84 years old is my living example for my taste, I always think in terms of what she would do or does, what she would comment, what she would choose.

My mother's feminine power comes when I start to cooperate, when I stop competing and creating rivalries, this is the perspective of the story of a great woman for her subtlety that my heart treasures.

That impulse that comes from her is a hunch that I feel as a certainty...when I am awake it only comes from you, my mother, because I feel it clearly and not precisely because it is rational or logical, but because it comes and passes through me and takes me to life.

It is the closest thing I have in the day I see in her, she has the ability to think with a cool head, she does not rush or get carried away by the impulse when she has to decide, and she takes distance to see things better.

My mother never gets stuck, her intuition usually does not fail...!

All my life, I have been convinced that she has left a legacy in me. In how I handle my emotions, how I see inside my collaborators looking for answers to help them, how I sense when to get involved and when not when to wait for my grief to pass to move forward, to recognize that I don't know everything but that I can try harder, to understand when to forgive others or me...putting myself in her eyes has brought me this far.

I am grateful for the life it gave me and the future it taught me of freedom and connection to build day by day besides being the story if this is fixed in my heart is easier this future and I imagine these two days of the weekend trusting everything in your mama beautiful woman that even if you think you do not solve everything I hope if it matters every move you make no matter how small it is ...

She knows that she herself has chosen her conflicts and takes responsibility for her life because she is wise...she is my fingerprint.


For a moment I close my eyes, and there are beautiful images that I can see of my future through her, my mom, I feel at home wrapped with love and with many constructive, pleasant, and fun ways to relate to my reconciliation and with that inner journey that will set me free to live a happy and satisfied maturity, for the benefit of having healthy relationships.

Wherever life takes me I will be there to fill it with me and my mother, I chose to change the course of my future life, and today with all my self I deliver what I have lived and how I want to live it now.



Captura de pantalla 2022-09-21 152403.png



You can follow me at

MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia



Icons by: Icofinder


Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


The image is current, but it is certainly where I always want to be, edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL


Sort:  


~~~ embed:1596648191763836928 twitter metadata:MjY1MDY4Njk5fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzI2NTA2ODY5OS9zdGF0dXMvMTU5NjY0ODE5MTc2MzgzNjkyOHw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @soyunasantacruz ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You mum live so long and has experienced life better. I am happy you choosed something so special in her to learn. You will also be a replica of her too. Thanks for sharing, do have a lovely weekend.

Thank you for your sweet comment, @beatrice3em so it is from my mother I take the kindness, love, her joy to live, she is my angel on earth, I am grateful for her life in my life ...

I wish you the best Sunday possible

Wow, am happy you respond. I'm also happy for your mum too. Do have a blessed week

Wow! You have a very beautiful Mother Ms.Janit. Her aura is glowing meaning she has a beautiful and kind soul. I am so happy for her at 84 she still looks radiant. Is that your Father beside her? Wow! Good looking as well. No wonder you are beautiful, you have beautiful parents. 😉🥰

As for the question, I guess same.as you, My mom who is a fighter always have been but still find the time to always look for the good in everything. Always positive and kind, putting others needs before her. Always teaching others about her crafts and most of all about blogging. She is the main reason why I am here on hive because for many years now she always tell me and my other siblings to do blogging but only just last year I listened to her since 2016 she has been telling me to join but since I was so busy with work I can't serve two masters.
She is @jurich60 here on hive. A senior but still never fails to learn new and exciting things like even having her own you tube channel...Haha.. We love her dearly so we support her.
She is my idol when it comes to having a buddha-like nature. She is one person whom I go to when I needed some wisdom. She is like an older sister to me for she had me during her teens. I so treasure her even if I am not vocal with it. We, a lot of times clash but at the end of the day blood is still thicker than water...

Wow! Another great thought provoking topic Ms. Janit. Thank you.

How nice that you have your mother who is an example of present and future life for you, congratulations on this blessing in your life.

Yes, that man next to her is my father, he is 86 years old and still living in good health. They are beautiful, even with their ages their natural inner beauty remains in them.

Thank you for your look at this my perception of this weekend with my favorite person, my mom @aideleijoie