Socially stress-free nudity [WE: 127]



Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine  - 2022-11-12T102213.829.png



This is my response to[WE127]Weekend-Engagement blog post. You can also join the challenge.

[Here]WE127-weekend-engagement



Naked Weekend

You are on a deserted island for the weekend, and you get to choose three others to join you: no clothes allowed, and you are completely naked all the time. Who do you bring and why, and what is everyone doing for the weekend? Write at least 300 words explaining your answer.



Socially stress-free nudity



Age has given me the courage to feel so good about myself that I no longer try to fit in with anything, or anyone, and to be on the desert island as I came into this world naked with two other people, I must show loyalty and conviction to be able to explain my answer to this proposal "Naked Weekend".

I don't know how this story will end, what I do know is that you will read that I was very happy and well-loved. What has to be, just will be.

Meanwhile, with my two companions of adventure (the characters I will leave to the imagination), I have had dreams, and although many have been fulfilled, on this desert island the sea is beautiful and invites you to lie on the white sand almost imperceptible by how fine it is seems pulverized, there are some coconut bushes, which incidentally do not have many to solve the water.

What do the three of us do for the weekend?

I was a girl scout and at least I learned the basics of survival and coexistence as I knew we were coming to the island I took care to bring essential things to survive up to a sharpener to make fire and some cotton straws filled with Vaseline (this I learned from @emma-h), I brought the fishing net, matches, knife, flashlights, and a tarp to make the cambuche (hut).

Fortunately, there are two days to fight the inclemency and, above all, not to let panic take over us, being the three of us in survival mode without food but with water from the coconuts.

Nick is an expert in outdoor activities a good hunter and knows how to fish Dean is used to nudity in his lifestyle, in fact, he lives in a nudist community a couple of years ago, in contact with nature. Nick and I also take it naturally...it's about being and experiencing.




Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine  - 2022-11-12T103326.912.png


These are times of big changes and deep transformations, and it doesn't matter about the nudity

Although it makes me feel vulnerable in a positive sense the true value of human beings is in the feeling of freedom, to feel the air on your body, to be in communion with nature, and the naturism of my companions on this desert island improved this weekend our self-esteem, respect for myself, respect for my friends and respect for the environment...

All in perfect balance

Without caring about nudity and without having many things (except what is necessary to subsist) we keep the riches that we keep in our soul and in our heart are worth more... it is to accept our body without the social stress, and the canons of beauty that condition our life.


🔆

Who would you stay naked with on a desert island?

I'll read you in the comments.



Captura de pantalla 2022-09-21 152403.png



You can follow me at

MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia



Icons by: Icofinder


Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


The cover image is mine, edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL


Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

I think living on a deserted island would be the perfect slow-down from today's busy life and I think I'd be happy to be on one myself. Of course, like you, I'd have some survival tools and skills (I always do) and I think that's about all I'd need. Seems like a nice place to be, although my island would be a long way from yours, maybe up in the northern waters of Australia.

Thanks for getting involved this weekend.

Thank you for walking beside me on this island Galen where I was really very happy with my friends Nick and Dean, both are open books of experience for the best coexistence ...

The world is one and the energy flows without wind and dizziness, you will only find yourselves united by destiny ...!

Different worlds, but life-like bread always unites good people.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Once I was invited to a nudist beach in Margarita during a holiday I enjoyed there, I didn't know they existed on that island and I wasn't prepared to live that experience, even less with the person who invited me because I was falling in love, if dressed I felt a little uncomfortable, I can't imagine myself naked.

What nice pictures, and what a nice walk, I feel you free and enjoying those coconut waters. @janitzearratia 🥰

The experience is unimaginable, but you took the step of being on that nude beach, Ana Maria, with the friend you fell in love with. You know, when you are in a place like this, the one who feels uncomfortable is you for being dressed as you say.🌴🥥

Thank you, my friend, I feel free in those images, feeling the wind and looking at the infinite sea @soyunasantacruz

Who would you go to a nudist island with?

I don't know, I leave it to your imagination hehehehe.

It would be a rare, but good experience, I would definitely have to bring something to help me cope with such a situation.

I think I wanted to be alone at times with my thoughts with my arms outstretched and spinning in the sand, to feel even more free.

Excellent Leidi this is how you deliver from your being in such a place lying on the sand naked, feeling free and absorbed in your thoughts @leidimarc

Take a good companion to help you cope, I assure you that you forget the nudity...and you surrender to be very happy.⭐