While you sleep, I watch you [WE 121]

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)


Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine Instagram Post - 2022-10-01T114800.534.png

Peter Forster-Unsplash



This is my response to[WE121]Weekend-Engagement blog post.You can also join the challenge.

[Here]WE121-weekend-engagement



Ghost for a weekend

You are a ghost for the weekend, anywhere on the planet. You can walk through walls, fly and move objects, but you can't touch anyone. What do you do and why? Who are you chasing, if anyone? After the weekend, you go back to being yourself. Write a minimum of 300 words.



While you sleep, I watch you



I am the witch ghost that besides going through walls, flying, moving objects, without touching anyone, I can pierce the skin, especially unfaithful husbands, those who cheat on their wives (laughs).

What do I do? Why?

And it is that beyond the inexplicable, at midnight I will fly out to look for you wherever you are, I will be your shadow, I will go with concoctions, tea, drinks, ointments, lotions and creams with herbs, to pour them in every drink you are enjoying with the others with whom you are partying and being unfaithful.

The creams and ointments I will pour them on your body so that when you are in the intimacy your male member (penis) will itch so much that you can do nothing but run to the bathroom where you will find no water because I will have turned off the faucets boooah hahahah. Indeed, I am a very, very bad witch ghost, malevolent against liars.

No one knows exactly my age; but I have a prodigious mind, I am very quiet, I travel very quietly on my state-of-the-art broom, I get to any place where the temptation of the unfaithful liar by nature, is passing the limit in his speed to be unfaithful, liar with others.

He will feel the energy of the inexplicable fear of the one who looks at you like that while you are having fun in the dark of your bad vibes.

Who are you chasing, if anyone?

I chase the ex-husband (the wretch) who was married to one of my daughters (laughs) that same one who does not believe in monogamy, but is bigamist because he married, on the other hand, in another country, the very liar and traitor until he was discovered by this ghost witch.

For that reason I will follow you to the hotel and I will watch you talk with all the details, I will watch you until your restlessness, palpitations and sweating rise to the maximum power because I will be hyperventilating your every move.

And when you wake up in the middle of the night among strange shadows, you will see me as I am looking at you with my crooked smile that will make your blood run cold, and you will have the feeling of heaviness in your romantically unfaithful environment, until it becomes hostile and unhappy...just as you did to her, whom I am avenging.

You will be a victim of your own filthiness for not valuing what you have at home. They tell me I am bad, very bad (laughs).... This weekend only.

I will create the "energy of unexplained fear" for you

As a reminder that is what you will receive, for being such a "narcissist, liar and cheater", you will forever live wherever you are your own horror movie, because you will never have peace for hurting my daughter so much.

P.S: After finishing with you this weekend and no longer being the witch ghost, I got the news that his daily life became a real storm of emotions; sometimes he was fine and other times tormented, especially at night, when he drinks liquor... Making his life stormy, and the one he has with the current victim.

I loved this proposal, Mr.@galenkp, I enjoyed it very much, and the best thing I was able to release that bad moment that I had kept in my soul. While it is a very widespread theme (unfaithful by nature, narcissists and liars), it is a matter of controlling it, knowing how to value what we have, both for the one who commits it, as for the one who has been a victim.



Captura de pantalla 2022-09-21 152403.png



You can follow me at

MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia



Icons by: Icofinder


Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


The photo was, edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @janitzearratia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022

That will serve lots of unfaithful husbands, right? I think I like that kind of reasoning. I sure do

I think I like that kind of reasoning

That's why you have to choose wisely, without rushing when choosing a partner.

In our society this type of infidelity has been accentuated , men who do not care about anything and consider themselves superior beings who at first are a charm , they can be very special and detail to involve the (unwary) who falls into their networks and then become a toxic relationship .

As the weekend is not yet over and I'm still ghost witch (laughs) the ideal for these traitors, liars is to do this kind of persecution, so they learn to respect (also applies this unfaithful women).

Thank you for your comment @pearlsuddy ☮️