Mother's Day is a day to celebrate life./ El dia de las madres, es dia de celebrar la vida.

20200101_184532-ANIMATION.gif

*# Hello weekend creatives... *# Hello weekend creatives... *# Hello weekend creatives...

This Sunday is celebrated in many parts of the world, Mother's Day, that special being, who is first of all a woman.

The mere fact of being a woman, makes her unique, among the human species, women are the creators, they have a gift to charm snakes, fall in love, captivate and immobilize to give light and life to the planet.

Without them, this world would not be so diverse, nor so multifaceted. For, in all of the world the woman is and will be mother, for she will populate the earth.

In her womb grows the seed of union, of love, which subdivides into thousands of particles that form the organs and system of a human being.

She nourishes it with her essence, during 9 months, makes it strong to give birth, and in this process of growth of the new being, the woman gives her body, her mind and her spirit. Until becoming mother and child.

**# Today I want to give thanks for life,
to celebrate my mother's life, remembering my walk and hers, life is not easy, but when you accept to live it, you have to be strong to achieve goals and purposes.

Without a mother who supports you, few can reach the goal.

I have a mother who today, thanks to God, is over 80 years old. And she looks like she is 50.

InShot_20210509_010758920.jpg

He has a beautiful spirit, indigenous blood of Venezuela, that is to say, a lush, natural, warrior, humble, spontaneous, charitable, creative, artistic, among others.

She has many virtues, and from her I have learned a lot, she told me, in my youth, that she was my best friend, but I did not feel that way. But today I realize that she was right, as well as in every thing she said and says.... She is wise, life has made her that way.

Today we are friends, mother, daughter and partners.

I try to make her days lighter, she takes care of me as always. Attentive to everything.

She is unique, I hope the universe gives her many more years of life so that we can continue to accompany and enjoy each other.

I am a mother and I learned along the way

The example of my mother, has helped me to exercise my role as a mother, a woman creator of life, 21 years ago, came into the world, from my womb this girl, who shone in my world, to show me a part of life, which is not learned anywhere, but in practice, I am a single mother, with great blessings.

InShot_20210509_010244768.jpg

My parents helped me to get ahead with my daughter. At the beginning, it was a little complex, knowing about her arrival, but I enjoyed every day and the illusion of being a mother, filled me more and more with love and courage.

At her birth, many things changed, life was no longer the same, it was a big turn, of challenge, responsibility and uncertainty.

But I believe I have done well, today my daughter is my companion, my friend, my partner. I am her mother, I have lived each of her stages, her joys, sorrows, fears, pains, dreams and what is yet to come.

Being a mother, today, I understand mine, it makes me value her much more, respect each decision she made or each thing she did or didn't do, without judging her. For within her possibilities and knowledge she did the best she could.

Today is a day to thank and celebrate the life of women who are mothers and day by day we give birth to this world.

At home, in previous years we celebrated with a big lunch, with my two brothers, our big family, however, this day will be celebrated from a distance, my brothers are out of Venezuela, and although it is a day like any other, we make it emotional, we give it a meaning, we receive messages and congratulations, we communicate, making it a special day.

Congratulations to all the other mothers on their day.

Tell me How do you thank and celebrate this unique being, your mom on this day?

IMG_20201231_211038-COLLAGE.jpg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

En Español


El dia de las madres, es dia de celebrar la vida.
20200101_184532-ANIMATION.gif

# Hola Creativos del fin de semana..

Este Domingo se celebra en muchas partes del mundo, el dia de las madres, ese ser especial, que en primer lugar es mujer..

El solo hecho de ser mujer, la hace única, entre la especie humana, las mujeres son las creadoras, poseen un don de encantar serpientes, enamorar, cautivar he inmovilizar para dar luz y vida al planeta.

Sin ellas, este mundo no fuese tan diverso, ni tan multifacético. Pues, en todos del mundo la mujer es y será madre, pues poblara la tierra.

En su vientre crece la semilla de la Unión, del amor, que se subdivide en miles de partículas, que van formando los órganos y sistema de un ser humano.

Lo nutre con su esencia, durante 9 meses, lo hace fuerte para darlo a luz, y en ese proceso de crecimiento del nuevo ser, la mujer entrega su cuerpo, su mente y su espíritu. Hasta convertirse en madre e hijo.

# Hoy quiero agradecer la vida,
celebrar la vida de mi madre, recordando mi andar y el de ella, la vida no es facil, pero cuando se acepta vivirla, hay que ser fuerte para alcanzar metas y propósitos.

Sin una madre que te apoyo pocos logran llegar a la meta.

Yo tengo una madre que hoy gracias a Dios tiene más de 80 años. Y se ve como de 50.

InShot_20210509_010758920.jpg

Posee un espíritu hermoso, Sangre indigena de Venezuela, es decir un ser lozano, natural, guerrero, humilde, espontáneo, caritativo, creativo, artístico, entre otras.

Posee muchas virtudes,Y de ella he aprendido mucho, me decía, en mi juventud, que era mi mejor amiga, yo no lo sentía asi. Pero hoy me doy cuenta que tenia razon, asi como en cada cosa que decía y dice... Es sabia, la vida la a hecho asi.

Hoy nos acompañamos, somos amigas y madre, hija, socias .

Procuro hacerle los dias más livianos, ella me atiende como siempre. Pendiente de todo.

Es única, espero el universo le otorgue muchos años más de vida para que nos sigamos acompañando y disfrutando.

Soy madre y aprendí en el camino

El ejemplo de mi mamá,me ha servido para yo ejercer mi rol de madre, de mujer creadora de vida, hace 21 años, llego al mundo, de mi vientre esta niña, que brillo en mi mundo, para mostrarme una parte de la vida, que no se aprende en ningún sitio, sino en la practica, soy una madre soltera, con grandes bendiciones.

InShot_20210509_010244768.jpg

Mis padres me ayudaron a salir adelante con mi hija. Al principio, fue algo complejo, saber de su llegada, pero disfrute cada día y la ilusión de ser madre, me llenada cada vez más de amor y valor.

En su nacimiento, muchas cosas cambiaron, la vida ya no fue la misma, fue una vuelta grande, de reto, responsabilidad e insertidumbre.

Pero, creo lo he hecho bien, hoy mi hija es mi compañera, mi amiga, mi socia. Soy su mamá, he vivido cada una de sus etapas, sus alegrías, tristezas, miedos, dolores, sueños y lo que esta por venir.

Siendo madre, hoy, comprendo a la mia, me hace valorarla mucho mas, respetar cada desición que tomo o cada cosa que hizo o dejo de hacer, sin juzgarla. Pues dentro de sus posibilidades y conocimiento hizo lo mejor que estaba en sus manos.

Hoy, es un dia de agradecer y celebrar la vida de las mujeres que somos madres y día a día damos luz a este mundo.

En la casa, en años anteriores celebramos con un gran almuerzo, con mis dos hermanos,una nuestra gran familia, sin embargo, este dia, se celebrara a la distancia, mis hermanos estan fuera de Venezuela, y aunque es un día como cualquier otro, lo hacemos emotivo, le damos un significado, recibimos mensajes y felicitaciones, nos comunicamos, haciéndolo un día especial.

Felicidades a todas mas madres en su día.

cuentame ¿Como agradeces y celebras a este ser único, tu mamá en este día?

IMG_20201231_211038-COLLAGE.jpg

Sort:  

Happy Mother's day,
Lovely picture, its filled with happiness❤❤

Graciasssss

Qué hermoso post! Se nota que está hecho con amor.Feliz día de las madres