Sort:  

I never thought about that. I'm embarrassed I haven't mentioned the flag until now but even more so I haven't thought about where it should go next! Dammit.

I better get to searching for a couple cousins I think are still alive and write it down!

Thank you.

Get it to them beforehand, or write a Will, make sure once you gone it get's to the right one....

Witnessed enough fighting over dem old bones in families, actually sad, but yup it happens.

Me too Joan! I even wrote about it once. Family changes after they bury a loved one. Thank you. It's written now.

💖

Makes you feel better knowing you have noted where it goes, seen some wicked shit in my time with families.

Ironically my Mom was given 6 months to live, Dad made a year later, when we all met, everything.... and I mean everything had been labelled by my Mom in those 6 months.

Memory serves me well, not going to happen in my home if I can avoid it.