You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgive Me Mother For I Have Sinned

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago

I wished I had asked mine how she cooked some of my favourites 🙃
So true though, you think - not even - just take for granted that you will have the time to say the things you want to until you don't.

Glad you remembered the day after all

I guess your next post will be about puppies then?

Sort:  

Did I ever keep you awake all night?
How long between birth and when they assigned my social security number?
Did you gain or lose taste for foods?
Something else...
Another...
More...
...

Well hello @kaerpedeim, this is a nice surprise. Please excuse that sissy lala author yesterday, not sure what got in to that one, he's crazy! Laugh, laugh, joke, ha, joke joke, funny.... yesterday was just allergies I swear!

💖 Thank you.

Maaayyyybeeeeeee.....

img_9439.png

But I am liking your allergic reactions 😜

Probably more to come when we return these little bastards.

💖