You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peachy!

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

In other words, stay put at home or somewhere these authorities can't get to. Isn't it funny that they all say, "have a nice day" after kinda ruining your day by preventing your nice time plans? 😄

How are you today, D and A? Have a wonderful weekend!

Sort:  

I was pretty great a second ago but now that you're here I'm so good it's probably illegal. <3

I'm not sure how many hands are in my pocket anymore Kemmy. Just to send this message I had to buy the device or it will only work in this country, pay the carrier, pay an air tax which is literally "air", plus usage fees, plus monthly hot spot plus monthly VPN and, by the time it says balance, I forgot how much the phone plan was.

Better hang up now so I don't go over my minutes or you know what'll happen.