You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 34: Who has influenced you

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Wow! What a great man Rudi Nijman was! I see he positively influenced you without realizing it. The best times to shapen a person is from childhood and growing up years because that is when we are most receptive and nursing dreams about our future.

Here you are now because of your coach's influence, passing on the knowledge and experience to other young minds. I wish success on this endeavor! 💪

Sort:  

Thank you!

Exactly, this is why I'm some grateful, cause if he was a bad coach/man I probably would have less of these values...
And it's a reminder for myself of the responsibility I have now.

Do you play any sports?

Nope! 😄 I'm not a sports person. I tried volleyball in school but could not get it. 🤷‍♀️

Haha you can always try chess or checkers, I think it qualifies 😃

Nope! 😄 I'm not a sports person. I tried volleyball in school but could not get it. 🤷‍♀️