I love art, but I love music too!

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

man-gc4e510b4f_1920.jpg

Source

My mother often advises me to keep one focus not many. To have one aim, not diverse. To have one dream, to target that and proceed in life. However, I feel quite sensitive towards a few fields and I feel I mustn't leave them behind while progressing in life.

Hello everyone, tonight is alive because with me I have music. My days go bright because my thoughts and moments are surrounded by music. At least, that is what I believe. I let my thoughts flow and let them all pour into my painting. People often converse with me and they are like, why are you so silent, your paintings speak louder than you.

I feel this is my achievement! Don't you think so? I have always loved my paintings more than anything in my life. Such, I have also loved music. Now, if you tell me to produce one, or create one, that is not my piece of cake. Um, I might try to, if I ever get to propose to anyone. 😅

Try listening to, "Can't Help Falling In Love by Elvis Presley"

Source

Most probably she will run away. So, won't be doing that. I want to share the type of music I love most or here to. I would love to share my entire playlist. But, let me not put you into so many options now itself. I love slow music, rating from which is played by guitars to that to pianos. However, I feel more inclined to guitars. It is not too slow nor too bang-bang type.

Try listening to, "Hello, Violin version from a Telegu movie"

Source

Oh, I am discussing the type of instruments I love in music. I love harp too but violin lives in my heart. A slow yet hyped violin is maybe the most romantic one to hear. No, I am not in a relationship but we all may dream, can we not? Anyways, I love the power violin contains, only hearing to violin you are maybe crying. It holds such powers. It is filled with strength and has the power to shift my mood from good to sad, from sad to good.

audience-gd03a234d9_1920.jpg

Source

I didn't have the luck to visit any concert. I don't know if I am unlucky or lucky that I couldn't visit a concert. It is true that I am not the type to stay in the crowd for long hours but I do enjoy going to tours and being surrounded by people of similar likings. So, music to me is my daily remedy and source of energy. Besides paintings, I really enjoy living inside music. If I am given a choice, I would prefer to stay in a dark room, while playing music on my earphones.

During the weekends, I often get to hear more music. This is why I am sharing this here. Is there a singular type of musical instrument that you like to play or hear to during your weekends especially? I hope you can relate to my type of music and share the type you enjoy most during the weekends.

Image Source: I have taken them from pixabay.

Kinab (4).gif

Sort:  

This is multipotentiality, you can mix your talents to make new fields of art. 🙂

Art and music there is always a connection between them.

Your post has been manually curated by the Stick Up Boys Curation team!
Because we love your content we've upvoted and reblogged it!
Keep on creating great quality content!


Follow @stickupcurator for great music and art content!
Have some !PIZZA because...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupcurator(3/10) tipped @kinab (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Without music, life is lifeless.