You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 33: Best or worst

These weeks are flying by damn another weekend already here , well the good thing is i can put my feet up and enjoy the weekend with some family members that have come up to visit me for the weekend so it will be a great weekend putting another shrimp on the barbie and a few cold beers 😆🍻😆🍻

Sort:  

Sounds like you've got a good weekend planned...Beers and a BBQ...Get on it and enjoy bro!

Thanks bro it was a real pleasant one spent with family real quality time 👍

What a pleasant moment and time spent with family it Is going to be @kohsamui99
Please do not forget us here lol

Thank you @zanoz it was definitely a real pleasant time spend with family and i had a couple of beers for you also 😆🍻

Lol, get me a wine rather :) 🤭

Lol ... done i had a red wine and a white wine cause i wasn't sure which one you liked ...hehe 😆

Lol. I will go with the red wine :)

Ahhhhh....good choice cause i am a red wine person myself 🥂

hehehe. that's great then!

Good to hear that John. I'm working on weekend. I will enjoy bicycles riding and reading book after work. A bit busy but not bad tho 😃

Well you got to save your money for that list on your bucket list including the land down under 😆