I Love My Cars...

I Love My CAT Cars...

Haha! Fooled Ya.!

Mustang Ride (14).jpg

You was thinking Sammi Jo, of course, what else would this KrazzyTrukkerKitz™ guy post about? Sammi and the Furr Kitz are all he ever posts about right?

EasyPhotoEditor_03032021_190648.jpg

Well what about...

Truck Driving?

Please... After nearly 30 years of this mental and physical abuse called "Trucking." A career choice that has left me old, tired, out of touch with everyone I used to know, and wondering where thee F@%k my life has gone in the flash of a headlight. I have no love for a career that has cost me so much.

Risks vs. The Rewards

The Rewards...
Erie 2008.jpg

The Risks...

20160828_155045.jpg

I have now realized, later in life, that all the time spent away has cost me in ways I never imagined it would.

The Risks have really not been worth the Rewards.

A Love Post With No Sammi Jo..?

Duck Duck (2).jpg

Then it hit me, no matter what I post about in this weeks topic, Sammi Jo will be a part of it.

Proof...

Sammi Stang 2020-07-04.jpg

I Love My Cars...

That Darn Cat...Again
Mancave Kittyz 4 (The Real Cat Delete).jpg

This post about my LOVE of CATS Cars is already wayyyy too long for my OCD-OVERTHINK-EDIT-ADDICTION.

Now where was... What was I saying?

Hey did I tell ya..?
I'm in love with my Car...

src
Here are just a few cars that I have owned in the past.
20210312_222857-COLLAGE.jpg

20210312_223440-COLLAGE.jpg

20210312_224144-COLLAGE.jpg

Loved Them... All of Them. Past and Present. I have owned quite a few over the years. Some clunkers and junkers, and some pretty fine rides.

Homecoming May 22 2020 (3).jpg

But this current one, this 2020 Mustang GT Rocket Ship! Nearly 500 HP of High Tech Gadgetry. It has won my heart above all the others. Such a mean looking serpentine machine. All 50K of it.

Mustang Hood.jpg

This has been a really fun post about my CATS Cars and this KrazzyTrukkin' Guys past rides.

Stop on over at this weeks THE WEEKEND ENGAGEMENT

A once a week get together on Hive that Rocks The Weekends!

And as always...

Keep on KrazzyTrukkin'

Boss Kitty Sammi Jo Runs Show.jpg

Sort:  

Ever have a car you just can't let go?

IMG_20200804_192246744.jpg

This is mine. The punch list got way too long and above my pay grade. I kept this car running on bubblegum and paper clips for 17 years. Now its a great paper weight and occupier of space in the garage.

Love comes in many ways. Even the keeping of a cadaver in a basement

Hang on While I have a SNACK...
image_bgChange1607374905172.jpg

err... I meant burnt out old classic car on blocks in the yard,...
My 68 Charger 440 Magnum (next to my 70 Stang)
68 Charger (1984).jpg

I meant to say, keeping it safely hibernating in a garage shed type situation. Quietly awaiting that windfall where it's human owner...

(That would be We)

So we can breathe spend foolishly new life to the machine they love so dearly...

So yes, I get it.

And I hope You @handofzara get to bring your...

Zombie Saab

Back to life like I am doing right now with the...

Zombie Stang...

Enter Zombie Stang

What's most amazing is that the cats like being in the cars

Not all of them. Hahaaa

Only the chosen few.

Here is 8 of the 9.

Eight of Nine Grazzin' 2020-06-27.jpg

Hey that tractor ain't no car! lol..howdy sir krazzytrukker! Another fun, funny, and wonderful post, love it. You've had some great vehicles. Only one wreck?

I understand why the career has made you feel old and tired but not sure why it has put you out of touch with everyone you used to know....people just fall away naturally as the decades roll on unless you have something going on that keeps you in contact right? Or is it something else?

How you doin anyway, keeping the hope going? Tons of great things headed our way man, brace yourself! lol.

Any chance you are gonna fall back in. I miss the weekly stories and interesting blogs you put forth here.

Maybe fire it back up on a once a week post or monthly series.?

Contact takes effort on both sides. It was sad how many I was putting forth effort to stay in touch with, and zero from them. I only give what I get now. My circle is very small.

So about 1000 hours on the tractor. Hours meter on those, not miles.

Hey wouldn't that be 40 days and 40 nights.? √ my math.

Cars come and go but there's only one Sammi Jo ...

True Story.

Dexter knows He is #1

They just know they have power over us.

Dexter is the least of my problems in this cat nit house...

Mommy's #1 .. Dexter is just window dressing ...

IMG_4524.jpg

IMG_0469.jpg

Month old Dex ... Just starting to eat wet food..

Cats and cars? That's about as good as it gets!

I think your kind of life is really amazing and fun also. Living with those number of cats is wonderful itself. Nice car and the color as well. Have fun, happy weekend!!!

Buy a Ranch and name it 'Double C'...🤠 'Triple C' if you get cows on it...

I also share your desire to create a sanctuary.

We kind of have an unofficial one going now...

This video was on DTube.

Maybe I will find time someday to put it on 3speak.?

The story of the Ferals...
Till then it lives here.
KrazzyKitz™ BitTube Channel

I spent some time going through this trying to decide my fav of some mighty fine looking sheet metal.

The Mustang wins, of course, but I think I like that Bronco a whole bunch. That's some kind of fun right there.

Thanks for sharing. And thanks for a little Queen. Pretty good stuff.

Loading...

I absolutely love this post!!! Cats and cars? How awesome!

Congratulations @krazzytrukker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks @jaynie

I have a "collection" of Hive-ians that inspire me to be better here.

Your use of photos (Great Photography) takes your already
Great Writings to a higher level.

My photos are used to prop up my lack of writing skills. LoL

@galenkp really helped me with some great writing advice in the past. He and his Brother @tarazkp are very inspirational to me also.