You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 33: Best or worst

Thanks Man. I own it, and the twinge of embarrassment it brings at times.

Knight Templar... I like that.

Week 12b The Knights Templar.jpg
src

I was Sammi Jo Briggs on FB. I never used my real name or info on any social media. I am still on MeWe as Sammi Jo. I have deleted all others. Video sites are KT.

I have been working on @pooky-jax about that FakeBook thing. I know She would have dumped it by now if not for her family members on there that are clueless to it.

And a report just came out last week. 94% of the global child sex traffic can be traced back to FB posts... SMFH

Sort:  

That picture...That's how I envisage myself dressed for work each day. It's like, see you honey, I'm of to slay.

Yeah FB...Bloody terrible thing. I don't have it and the brother below me does not either. I think tarazkp does but doesn't use it and the youngest, my sister, has it. My older brother though...Everything is on there. It's pathetic. I don't care that I miss out on things...I mean what am I truly missing out on? Anything worthwhile? Methinks not.

So. I am still on FB. First and Last name. I have a serious good looking blonde on my arm.

I go on less than once per month. There are about 6 people that I'd just lose if I didn't (including that blonde :)) (It was her wedding day, I walked her down the aisle)