You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 70: Cherished & valued thing

➡️ Option two: "Tell us about something you don't have but want and why you desire it..."

Again this week, I choose option two...

Hey G-Dog, Can I get a 3rd option?

"I will take what is behind door #3 Monty..."

I guess what I really want is..?

$$$ M O N E Y.!! $$$

My Crypto Portfolio is up 200% this week. It gives me hope.

What I really want is to be debt free. To have a clean slate. To retire from the daily grind and get off the road. The winning lottery ticket. I do not need to be rich, but to just be done with the financial struggle.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Bro I wish you to get to that financial independence! 🤑
Wish you to get out of the shit simulation fraudolent system!

I do understand the struggle, I'm young and may have just started the real rat race shit (28yo) but I do share your same view and hope, trying to get that green candles to get some money! Not to be rich as you say, to be free, free to have time, free to work whenever I fucking want! Free to draw if I feel fancy, free to do the silly things I like doing, free to be me! Well you get the point hahaha

I may be delusional but honestly I try to learn every day, actively do and research, do my DD, I have stepped up my game by a lot in this few years just by never giving up and keeping to go ahead!
I started trading maybe like 5 years ago and crypto believer since day one, remember fighting with my mom in 2008-2009 because I wanted to buy GPUs to mine and leave on 24/7 but she just thought I was mad! To this day I feel stupid for not being rich lol I was 16 and living in Italy so I didn't have no card or bank account but man I was years ahead lol I wanted to go all in on mining, if I had just insisted and maybe idk just got her to buy some btc rather then setting up mining... Well I learned from that that you need to always believe in yourself and just follow that gut feeling! Believing in yourself and in sticking up with your plan is what will grant you the key to financial indipendence and again I want to wish you the best of luck in your trading adventures! Let's get them tendies! 🤑🤑🤑*

Sorry for the few swear words lol you got me hyped up so much with your answer and I wanted to leave my thoughts here! Hope it's ok, cheers 😎

Loved your answer as you'd have guessed by now 🤣

Debt free is a good thing to aim for although society isn't really geared for it these days; keeping us poor seems to be better for the corporations and government. How did things shake out after you lost that crypto a little while back? Any luck getting it back?

Oh yes...

Here is the short version.

"Mind officially blown here. The hackers put the inflated amount into my ethereum wallet. The full amount after the bump up.!!"

Long version here.

Last Saturday Night...

It was not hamburgers that were stolen, but over $3k ... https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@krazzytrukker/fear-the-hamburglar-hackers

Wow, you got it back?

I started with 1k. Have since added about $500.

Just hit $8500 last night.

I will make a few bold moves when it does that again to double that amount.

I use Coinbase. I have had the best luck with them. Tried others, but they are User friendly, and they integrates with the 5 laptops I have mining on prohash for Doge.

Binance is ok, but horrible withdrawal fees. I will pull out of there with an ACH transfer soon.

I like Bittrex and have made a few bucks there.

I wish I had invested in Hive when it was at .20 cents. $1500 x 7 would have.been a sweet bump last week.

Yeah, I use Binance and Bittrex as well. I split my trading over both so one exchange doesn't have it all. The bulk of my holdings are on my Trezor wallet though. I did pretty well last week with the hive increase. I had sells laddered all the way up to $2USD so managed to sell all the way through the increase range. Of course, it all got put back in as buys and I'm looking forward to hive dropping back so they all go through...And then it can go back up again.

200% from what, $10? That's a real vague way of bragging. Watch, I'll show you what I mean.

Fuel prices have increased 85% since some crazy ass viral thing took over humanity.

$1500 Fiat. Up to $8500 top of bump. 6-7k bouncing now.

Nice dude!

Very nice.

When we landed here in August last year, 87 was $1.67/gal. Today at the same station it's $3.09.

Thanks a lot for the stimulus checks assholes!