The Annoying KrazzyTrukker...

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

The Annoying Orange...

untitled.gif

This #weekend-engagement is Fave Fruit or nutz...

And we know that KrazzyTrukker is Nutz! I am also nuts about Orange. The color, the smell, the flavor, the fruit of my choice of course.

untitled.gif

One thing about this #weekend-engagement is... Well it is on the weekend. So usually I can find some time to get on the Hive and have some fun. I wish I could engage more. I am not fast when it comes to words and writing. That is why you will see something silly and a photo or gif. I have always gotten more from video and photos than reading books. It might be due to the fact that I do not enjoy being alone in my head. So much noise and confusion in there. So that is probably why it takes me so much time to put something somewhat coherent together to post. To some it might seem third grade level. But it is real. It is how I speak. Slangish and Vulgar.

To some I may be...

The Annoying KrazzyTrukker Orange...

untitled.gif

Screenshot_20210702-202540_1.jpg

But to others, I am just a loveable, fluffable, funny and only slightly annoying idjit.

How KrazzyTrukker makes a post...

I was commenting over on the W.E. about my fave fruit being part of my meal tonight. And it quickly turns into a mixed up ramble of hard to follow text.

Here is what I posted there. Slightly untangled of course.

I just got back from "Ladies Night Out..."

I was only halfway thru this "fruity" meal when I thought to meeselfs... Yes "Mee-Selfs" cuz there are many of Mees in my head.

      I thought...

What would G-Dog do..?

untitled.gif

Well this is looking like a post so I will make it one. I quickly took a photo of my meal.

IMG_20210702_173513.jpg

The Annoying Orange...

untitled.gif

I dispatched that Orange fellow before he could take over Ladies Night Out.

IMG_20210702_173540.jpg

You See..: I tag along with my @pooky-jax on her monthly dinners out with some of her fellow workers. But if they are all ladies, do we call them fellow workers?

It is shit like this that makes it madness for me to try to write anything. The OCD. The self doubt on spelling and punctuation. The sheer will power it takes to not cuss and go full potty mouth sailor with tourets syndrome. It makes this way more work than it needs to be.

I do enjoy the comments, upvotes, and funny stuff that others post. Some times I get my heart ripped out reading posts like the ones from @tarazkp this last week. The shit storm life just rained down on him. He is like well, this is what I have to do to overcome these obstacles. He just amazes me and makes me want to try a little harder in these dark times to overcome what life throws at me.

untitled.gif

Are You Nuts..?

I was wondering if a Coconut is a nut or fruit? Info on this seems to be mixed. And after searching on a legit search engine that has a normal name (PreSearch) I am finding out, (according to that annoying Orange Guy) that Toe-Mate-Toes are a fruit..?


WTF @galenkp ?! How can You, week after week, unlock these pandoras boxes!?! I nearly thrust a pen into my eye in anguish over the 20 words. Now this...

A stick figure drawing challenge would be welcome right now for this simple man.

Things that make you go...

  NomNomNomNom

untitled.gif

Fruity Alcoholic Drinks. Natures Candy. I only wish I loved them all, as much as I do a sugary snack of death on a plate. (donut)

th (1).jpeg

Thanks for stopping by...

Sammi Jo & Me.jpg

Keep on KrazzyTrukkin'

Sort:  

Howdy Krazzytrukker!!! Looks like you are having fun.

Join in on the Shenanigans Cat-Man-Doo...d.

@hippie-witha-gun is in da Cat-House.!!

I hope things are calm, cool, and collected with you and yours on the redo relationship drama. I have not stopped by your Rainbow Pub for a drink of Hippie wisdom lately... My bad I was butt hurt over the way you handled Zues and his bully behavior. Like I am any better with Lil' Guy... smfh

I have lost my shit with him several times over his bully behavior here at the Pookyville Cat Ranch. He is lucky to be still alive.!!

BAD CAT BLUES... LMAO

Lil' Guy Ninja Attacks Weezer Vid Screenshot (2) 2019-11-01.jpg

Lil' Guy Time Out Lovin' (5) 2019-11-03.jpg

Lil Guy Final Showdown (2) 2021-03-21.jpg

Lil Big Guy Attack Aftermath (2) (2 Min 2 Midnight) 2020-04-07.jpg

Blame my home wrecking now again ex for how I had to handle Zeus. It was she who must not be named who kicked Zeus out. Of course to only kick me out a few months later rolls eyes. Long story but soon I will write a novel all about it. I'm currently going through the hardest thing I have ever had to go through in my life right now thanks to her. In the mean time I shared my bithday picture with my son.

Sorry to hear, but You had to try for Mav.

He will grow up to understand. My mother poisoned the well against my father, we drank from it for years, thinking He was the bad guy...

But eventually all 3 of us (2sibs) seen thru Her bullshit. 30 years since we have seen her, talked to her (dear old mom)

I do not even know if She is still alive... Sad but true.

I hope things are diff for you and Mav. But that would mean you have to eat alot of shit to stay in his life. My father could not do that. He was missing from my life for over 10 years. So I also have anger towards him. but also understanding, as he tried.

Just like You have...

 that is all we can do...

Oh I'm still going to be here for Maverick. I will see him when I get to see him. Right now I'm not even going to go to his birthday. It is either I stay away and see Maverick when I see him. Or, Maverick doesn't see me at all ever again because I will be in prison the rest of my life for murdering his mother's new homewrecking lover she is replacing me with.... That is where I'm at right now as a result of this.

A stick figure drawing challenge would be welcome right now for this simple man.

You might like to pay attention shortly...

Do you take I.O.U.'s?

Tapped out here on paying anything.

Prime Mover needed more $$ added to the deep dark money pit. $5300.00 in repairs this week.

FMLife...

untitled.gif

The hits keep on coming. Not the cog-swapper again was it?

I believe it was the Flux Capacitor that went bad.

untitled.gif

Great Scott!

Replaced RAdiator/Charge Air Cooler/Water Pump/Hoses.
I have done this before on earlier Primes. Miserable labor intensive job.

Did it yourself so that cost was just parts? 😖

Congratulations @krazzytrukker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!