The Gift...

What I Want...

No material item. Not my style. What is my style is in my name.

Crazy...

@krazzytrukker

Some might think I am an Ass (idiot) I like to think I am...

unique
[ yoo-neek ]

existing as the only one or as the sole example; single; solitary in type or characteristics...

having no like or equal; unparalleled; incomparable

not typical; unusual...

src

I want to be Sheldon..!

The Utopian...

This Guy...

E0xFphRWUAEGHpd.jpg

Superhero...

What would a KrazzyTrukker look like in a cape? Here is what I looked like 29 years ago while out on Lake Erie (usa) on my 20' Bayliner Cuddy. I was Captain Krazzy. (Batman Sunglasses lmao)

Boat Captain in Batman Sunglasses 1995.jpg

Ray 1 Captain Randy On Bow watching Ray 2 (Lake Erie 93).jpg

Maybe that is why I envy @scubahead & @millycf1976 so much as living life on badger would be such a blast.

Screenshot_20210625-090420.jpg

You can see a sample of Their life on the water Here

So there it is #weekend-engagement 'ers

I want to be a Superman/Batman/Ironman type of a Superhero.

Not just to save my Country from a tyranical out of control government that no longer stands for "We the People" anymore. But to also do good for all mankind...

Super G-Dog..!

im src

MV5BNTM2NTk5NWMtNjgxYS00YjQ3LWE2YTktZmFkOWZjYmFlM2ZkXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNTAyODkwOQ@@._V1_.jpg

Hey @galenkp I will need a sidekick hero if you would be willing? Juss kidding, you already are a hero here on Hive. Like it or not, I bet if we took a vote on that, You would win.

Jupiters Legacy...

So I heard about this Netflix series here on the Hive, on a past W.E.

Topic was... "What are You Watching?"

I fell in Love with the series first episode. Only to find out later it has been cancelled.

WTF.!?!

untitled.gif

Maybe it was too brutally honest in showing the reality of how corrupt and twisted this world is becoming?

I am NOT a Superhero or a Super Trucker. I am just a man, who will have to...

Keep on KrazzyTrukkin'

Dashboard (2).jpg

Thanks for Stopping by this weekend.!!

Sort:  

My pleasure.

This is me not saying anything about that muscle shirt, does the cat live in the rig with you?

Well Duh... I think I have been away from that pussy. more than 24 hrs like twice in 11 years...

Not a "service animal" but is my emotional support friend. Do you think @ krazzytrukker is just a clever name... heheheh.

untitled.gif

Hey wait a fuckin minute...

Muscle Shirt..?

WTF.!!?

I was huge..!!

lmao

Ok, maybe not, but man I was in great shape. Here is my High School grad vid clip. Scot Who..? disregard that ..

untitled.gif

I knew I saw you somewhere. You're the only dude reppin a Pisces on your thigh.

A cat caring Trucker will do just dandy..

external-content.duckduckgo.jpg

Awww... Thanx Bro.

We do have something in common when it comes to being Kittens / Cats heroes.

Now if we can just get you these Mike Bike upgrades. These are @dandays approved for your viewing pleasure of course...

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

Or You could ROCK a Bike like Sammi Jo does...

Biker Kat 2011.jpg

Either way it is all good. You are Rockin' what You got now.

untitled.gif

We love ya like the Kitten Rescue Rockstar you are. Thanx for letting them rule your roost...

That's me he's talking about @manorvillemike. Me me me me me me me and so what if I'm an only child! Doesn't mean I I I I am selfish, geez. Just don't want you to miss this kinda stuff.

Much love Krazzy Truckin Stoppin'4'Nutin But Pussy!

Meow......

Cool bike video, you must have fallen on you ass or hit a tree at least once on that 6 1/2 minute ride...😴

I'm glad you liked it. You've been here longer than me, how are we just crossing paths?

I keep a low profile ..Nice to meet you @dandays

I was wondering that too. I bet @dandays has e few battle scars.

I know I do...untitled.gif

Jumping a bicycle on a cement block and board ramp at about 11-12 yrs old. Front tire flew off, bolts loosened. I blame my older brother, hard landing with no front tire. A piece on bike punctued my lower lip and gave me crooked teeth. It is amazing none were completely knocked out.

Now I got a crooked tooth grin.

untitled.gif

That sure was a vivid response.

Seven surgeries... and that's just one leg.

But when you aligned your teeth, was the cat ok?

Is that just from using a bicycle..?? Stay away from motorcycles..

I was introduced to pussy at 13. The summer of 79.

Yeah, yeah... I was born 10 yrs too late.

I became addicted to felines in 2010, when we rescued Sammi Jo.

Attack Kitty 2010.JPG

Always someone's else is fault.. Only one cement block?? Like our great leader would say "Come on Man"

watch those intersections

external-content.duckduckgo.gif

Good landings don't have to look good.

external-content.duckduckgo.gif

And dogs... I have rescued, raised and relocated many.

Dogs lovin on Randy.JPG

A couple ferret, guinea pigs, and a turtle named mertyl.

I'm such a softy for dogs dude. All of'em. Like snakes but the exact opposite. People who rescue lost animals are special.

Congratulations @krazzytrukker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP