[WE 156] That three word

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago

Hello everyone, it's weekend again and in truly happy to be here again.

There are this two words that I hate so much and one that I like to be receiving and also reciprocate. The two words are violence and deception but I love to be care for and also taking care people.

Violence
Violence is one of the thing I hate the most in my life because it never bring about anything good. Violence make people lose a lot of things and that is why you can never see me anywhere close to violence. I don't mind being cheating me but I can't resort in violence, it scares me to the bone.

Sometimes, it's better to keep silent in other to avoid some unnecessary havoc but once people see that they use it to their advantage. My silence doest mean I'm a fool, I just love peace over violence. There are other ways to resolve things without resorting to violence, my thought though.

Deception
Hearing that word alone always want me to puke. I have been hurt a lot by the deception of people, someone I love and trusted a lot, someone close to me like my neck vein, and that is what makes me to hate deception. The truth might hurt but I prefer it over deception. Once you started lying, you will need another lie to cover it up in order not to be caught and another lies,lie we continue to multiply and at the same time, deception lead to betrayal.

You might not like the outcome but it is better to come clean than to continue deceiving yourself thinking you are deceiving people, Some people will be so immense in deceiving people and lost their true self, lost in their own lies. The outcome of deception is not always good.

Care
I love caring for people who truly need it, caring for what they need and also caring for their feelings is my joy and at the same time I want to be care for. What is love without care, it is just meaningless. I don't know how true this is, I just know that loving is good but caring is better. When you care for someone who truly need it, you feel delighted down to your soul because you are doing it for yourself.

This is my participation to the #weekend-engagement. Happy anniversary to the #weekend-engagement concept and thanks to sir @galenkp for this great initiative, you a great man.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 158 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @leemah1, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Me too I hate violence and deception. My heart bled seeing children or wives suffer from a violent husband.

All of us I think want to love and be love because love is the one that brings happiness in this life.

Lol I've conquer all they say. Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate