You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE113] Weekend-Engagement concept

I keep the option of clothes that I would wear forever, every time a gentleman comes to visit the house I have those same clothes on. Goshss, he's a coworker of my daughter's. It's a very comfortable outfit, but it really reminds me of a wardrobe from my youth. I greet them with much respect. Hopefully my internet and electricity will let me post in time. Anyway, if I can't I won't. I look forward to the other initiative

Sort:  

I hope you have the electricity to post...There's 24 hours hours left for this week's topics but if you cannot there is always next week.

I was not able to participate by reaching the internet many hours ago. Next time. A hug I stayed with the publication of the blouse with which I want to bury me that I do not take it off and in all the photos I go out, well in almost all ha,ha,ha,ha

image.png

There's always next week.