You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgive Me Mother For I Have Sinned

Oh @dandays, what a beautiful little story, I'm sure your Mother knew just how much you loved her. Death is not something we will ever be ready for and I've lost a couple of my closest family members without any warning and I can imagine just how much you would like to talk to her just one more time and say that to her! I do believe that we will all see our loved ones one day again when we cross that threshold but it doesn't help dealing with that loss!

Sort:  

I believe that too Lizelle. And I believe they are already with us and I also believe you know what I mean by that.

Ooh wee, that was a rough day for this guy. I couldn't believe I did that, thanks for waiting a couple days to pass by. I was in sissy mode as soon as I realized I spaced the date. I'm rambling.

I mean, not that I know todays date or anything but it's not like it's important. =D