The little big man - A walking metamorphosis

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)
I prefer to be This walking metamorphosis

Than having that old opinion
formed on everything

what is love about
About what I don't even know who I am

If today I am a star
Tomorrow is gone
If today I hate you
I have love for you tomorrow

"Raul Seixas"

metamorfose-borboleta-82292464.jpg

As the great Brazilian singer and songwriter Raul Seixas said, I prefer to be this walking metamorphosis...
We are the result of everything we go through throughout life, we shape and change along the road of life, sometimes for better sometimes for worse. In my walk always looking for improvement but we know well that it is not always like that in practice.

So I based myself on life, Yuri Lobo, a little boy who decided to explore the world from an early age. I got to know the world of dance at 13 years old, falling in love at first sight, starting my journey as a dancer in the Axé Music rhythm, at the same time the group of friends who were skateboarding set up a Hard Core band going against the dancer's style, but I liked of both and lived in all environments. I had just danced Axé and Funk and was going to a Hard Core show.

PQAAAK6Dup0zyrAALfhKblczl1jCGkJ8nMC7IbUV_3cKznvngNL2vO0pgSmQ2Wpe_VMzSeeuF0syZsKJMbpmPCdl1roAm1T1U.jpg

Always studious, I graduated at 18 from high school and at 21 from the Computer Networks college, always keeping to dance and other activities, working since I was 17, I have been among the professions Clerk, Administrative Assistant, Waiter, Teacher, Computer Technician, Operator of Telemarketing. In addition to being an entrepreneur with a Lan House for 8 years and a Bar for 1 year.

At the age of 26 I had my son Kael Lobo who came to brighten my busy life even more!

2019.jpg

The dance always present in my life has become my biggest passion which I hope to never give up, today with an experience of approximately 19 years, dancing professionally as Groom Junino.

IMG_1459 (2).JPG

66415080_2671260689568856_343017743483666432_n.jpg

Today, with my 32 years of age, I am very proud of being a Public Servant of the Companhia Brasileira de Trens Urbanos, father, dancer and a born tan of the weekend, he said it's a party I'm in! I tried to summarize a little of this hurricane of emotions that I am, I hope your reading was pleasant, a hug to all!

)
Sort:  

Hey, just a quick one...That butterfly image. If it is your own then cool, if you have taken it from somewhere you need to link-source when you got it from - The same with any photos that you have not taken yourself.

Sorry for the detail friend, it won't happen again.

Thank you for supporting the #weekend-engagement posting topics concept WE90

WE90.png

original im src

Your dancing is so cool, and yes I remember your weekends are for parties!

Dancing is part of the party! Weekends are my favorites

They are cool, and get that 💃🕺 ready!

Congratulations @lobaobh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022