AN ACTIVE NIGHT, FRIENDS, CARS, WATER AND SOMETHING ELSE!

IMG_20220928_200007.jpg




Mariana, we have been going out for many days.... So today we're going to stay in the house, we're not going anywhere! OK?"

😁😁😁

However, a few hours later the phone rang and that wasn't the same answer my husband gave our friends. Hahaha

They called us to go to a car show they would be doing in the city of victory.... In my mind I said:

"YUPIIIII!"

My husband came up to me and said: Mari.... Do you want to go?

What do you think my answer was?

Of course I do 😁

Screenshot_2022-09-28-22-59-14-521_com.miui.gallery.jpg

(This was my expression)

It is rare that we go out at night. Normally our outings are in the daytime. However this show was starting late, so we got ready and headed out with our friends.

We arrived at the place, the last time I was at a car show it was in the daytime, so, what I had in my mind was very different from what I found.

At night a lot of details escape, at least talking about the photographs. Which is what I like to do when I attend an event of this type.

There was not much illumination, and in my opinion there was little organization... However, I tried not to focus on that and enjoy the pleasant things, such as being in the company of good friends 😊.

IMG_20220928_200117.jpg

There were many cars from the last exhibition I attended. Like for example this "Chevrolet El Camino 1976" and I didn't miss the opportunity to take some pictures with it.

IMG_20220928_195959 (1).jpg

I also saw several Volkswagen Beetles, this black one was a work of art. It is a pity that I had not arrived earlier because I would have really liked to take some good pictures of it in daylight.

IMG_20220928_200020.jpg

IMG_20220928_200033.jpg

IMG_20220928_200206.jpg

By the way, I learned how to use the night camera on my phone hehehehe.... Since I never go out at night, I didn't know it was a success.

I came across a specimen that I had seen for some time on display in a store in the city of Cagua (Aragua state) but had not been able to photograph. The big HERBIE.

Luckily this vehicle was under a spotlight and the images came out better.

A beauty...

IMG_20220928_200050.jpg

IMG_20220928_200057.jpg

There was also this little candy in Turquoise Green.... One of my favorite colors 🤩.

I took the opportunity and took a shot of my husband next to this beautiful vehicle.

IMG_20220928_200107.jpg

IMG_20220928_200126.jpg

There was live music, and the cars also took advantage of the opportunity to display their best sounds.

IMG_20220928_200132.jpg

IMG_20220928_200151.jpg

IMG_20220928_200200.jpg

But the joy was short-lived... It hasn't stopped raining in Venezuela lately, and this Saturday was no exception 🥺.

The sky began to lighten, and in a few minutes the heavy downpour began 🥹

IMG_20220928_200213.jpg

The water rushed us all.... We went out to look for the car and wait for the water to stop to see what we would do.... Whether to go home or go somewhere else.

We were a little hungry so we decided to go to a new place that makes good hot dogs....

There we finished passing the downpour and after a while, the rain stopped.

IMG_20220924_204604.jpg

IMG_20220924_204809.jpg

I walked around the place a few times, I really love victoria. It has so many beautiful spaces, this was one of the ones I liked and I didn't miss the opportunity to photograph it.

IMG_20220928_200224.jpg

IMG_20220928_200241.jpg

IMG_20220928_200233.jpg

Finally, after a while of talking and sharing, we decided to go back to our homes and return to our village 🥺.

We are soon planning a next trip when the rains stop....

It was a restorative night, out of the ordinary and although the rain truncated our initial plan, we improvised and ended the night in a great way ☺️

IMG_20220924_214955.jpg

With true friends life is tastier says a saying in my country? And without a doubt it is so! No matter the place, when we are surrounded by pleasant company, the moment is pleasant...

Just as it is enjoyable to write for you today. It was a pleasure to share what my weekend was like.

I say goodbye grateful for your valuable time and attention, a big hug with love until a next post 📸✌️

20220526_131745_0000.png

(My native language is not English, so I used deelp translator to translate my experience).

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!discovery 35


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Wow really beautiful old car exhibition at night time. You gave brightness looks to every photo captures. I think night images of the cars so nice than day images. You all got lot of fun sure.

Thank you very much friend, it's a relief to me to know that you find night images good 😁 I'm not used to them. The cars were great....

Thanks for the support always ☺️ a big hug @madushanka.

It's good that you and your husband can go out together with your friends to see such a beautiful show, it's good that, despite the poor organization of the event, you didn't stop to give importance to that but to what really has value, which is the have a nice time with your husband and your friends. This exhibition was worth it, the cars are beautiful and very well preserved. I hope that the sound has been to your liking, too bad it started to rain and ruined the start, other opportunities will come. Greetings friend @maridmc thanks for sharing your post and your experience. Blessings.

Exactly my friend 😊 we have to focus on the positive 😁 and then other days will come to share without rain hehehehe. Thank you for taking the time to read my post and leave your nice comment ❤️ have a beautiful Thursday @floreudys79 ☺️

Top Rita!! Que fino esos carros!! Me gustan mucho los con la musica 😁
Y que bueno que aprendiste a usar la camara en la noche, hay muchas posibilidad de hacer una foto con efectos particular... ves que siempre hay una primera vez 😁😉😚

Un besote inmensote... !LUV OSKY!

Si, la cámara en modo nocturno es bastante cómoda. Tenía que salír de noche para conocerla 😁.