Ancestral perception✨[Week 129]

"Ancestral perception".

Greetings friends of Weekend Experiences



Considering the options presented to us by @galenkp for this weekend, I was excited about the option of perception change, so that's what my participation will be about.

I often question myself about aspects of the human essence: Where do I come from? Who am I? Where will I go after this existential life? I try to give explanations, but sometimes they are empty, without any support to back up what I have said, but one must always insist on searching for clarifications, even if they are not found.

I always say it, I am very lucky and happy. My work activity comforts me and rewards me generously, because it allows me to be in permanent contact with nature.

I maintain a symbiotic and synergic relationship with nature in all its splendor and complexity. I am part of her and she is part of my outer and inner world, expressed in heterogeneous symbologies and memories; impregnated and engraved in experiences. Lasting experiences in transit, full of emotions and feelings.

Our nature is so magnanimous and vigorous, complex in its different spatial dispositions, that it has marked tangible traces in my existential time. She in herself compiles cosmovisions in biological, geographical, anthropological and affective universes, with aesthetics and perennial movement.

To travel its paths is life, with its smells, its sounds, its tonalities, its contrasts, its unusual shapes and colors, which in unison converge in the perfect harmony of the beauty of the diverse and unequal. It is to find myself in myself, in my being, it calms me, it reassures me, it gives me peace. Nature opens my senses to new experiences, with new views and perspectives, it makes me happy, it is part of my identity.


Mountainous piedmont zone. Venezuela

In tune with the above, I would like to see nature according to the perception of an inhabitant of the Piaroa indigenous people, an indigenous population in voluntary isolation, south of the Orinoco River in Venezuela. Despite efforts, there is little knowledge of their way of life. The willingness to share and express their knowledge through their perceptions would be a very enriching experience for me.

I would have many questions about their cosmovision, that is, how they conceive in their ancestral and millenary existence, the cultural perception of nature immersed in its different dimensions, how they recognize their social and mystical environments; what look they give to life, what would be their planes and levels of the universe, how they manifest their systems of thought, how they conceive the world, the cosmos and in what place is man; I missed what is the conception of time and if they consider the deployment of different and diverse times.

That's a lot of questions for a weekend, but I would be satisfied with the answers to some of them.

Living this experience would contribute to gather elements to find myself and find myself again on this path, in the mirrors of life and the human essence, with an order in the chaos, contributing threads to continue weaving the sieve of my existence.

I close this discursive encounter by expressing that our nature, with its infinity of ecosystems, is an inexhaustible temple of meanings. Unfortunately it is being trampled upon, altering its conservation with negative impacts due to urbanization, logging, burning, tourism, etc.; its importance, preservation and conservation are often underestimated. Its protection and care is everyone's responsibility and our well-being and that of all living beings depends on it.


This is my participation for this weekend. I invite those who want to join the weekend-Engagement concept, here I leave you the link


Thank you for your visit.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCYS9Ksxszr3N4LKYnRpHwH8z54aDwvwbpsrZ9PEDQg91H1bNjGQ3fJdGcYtfHRJdWkus2MCgcbe5mhEK7dYoUVfSeg9DBdMoLcTvckzUZzuhkS.jpg

The photograph of the landscape is my property. The collage made and the writing presented, are of personal production and created exclusively for this publication. The collage was made with the power point program using royalty free images here are the sources: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 6 7 8 9 10.

https://www.deepl.com

Sort:  

Que hermoso, me encanto leerte @marilour definitivamente poder aprehender la cosmovisión de los pueblos originarios nos llevaría a un nuevo nivel de consciencia más acorde a los ritmos cíclicos de la naturaleza y el buen vivir, ❤🙏

Hi @septymahija it's nice to meet you. Thank you for your words, I appreciate them. Yes I share what you say, the indigenous populations enclose a lot of knowledge, in their cosmovisions and cosmogonies.
Happy week to you and yours.

I also asked that kind of answer sometimes that even led me into anxiety for some time. I began to be afraid about how life works but just continued wondering I was brought into my own answer and healed my thoughts about life. As long as you enjoy yourself nothing could ever be emptied for sure.

Oh by the way, I love the words you used. It was as if I was reading a poet.

Hello @mrnightmare89 a pleasure your visit and presence. Yes you are very right in your words, the lack of answers, the ambiguous in opportunities, generates emotionality that we must conduct it properly, that is to say that it contributes to reflect to discuss, but not to produce us damage. Life is so inconclusive, often bizarre, but it is beautiful and must be lived.
Very grateful for your appreciation and appreciation, I appreciate it.
Until another sharing.
Happy week to you and yours.

We are unanswered to see certain questions beyond our understanding and it lives us clueless. Many times have I asked questions but nothing coming forth from it. I admire the beautiful picture you took of the mountain of Venezuela...


No tenemos respuesta para ver ciertas preguntas más allá de nuestra comprensión y nos vive sin tener ni idea. Muchas veces he hecho preguntas, pero no sale nada. Admiro la hermosa foto que tomaste de la montaña de Venezuela...

Hi @cescajove nice to meet you and that you visit me through this publication. That's right, many times we live in a perennial questioning and we do not get answers. But we have to do it, it allows us to flow and evolve, it helps us to look for insights and interpretations that at first glance we do not see. We must question ourselves frequently.
I agree with you, that landscape of my country is beautiful and wonderful, thank you for appreciating and valuing it.
Until another time.
Happy week to you and yours.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @marilour.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much @ecency for the support. I appreciate it. Your proposal was already

Your posts and comments are usually with a deep sense of interest and view. I enjoyed reading this. And to see your perspective of nature. You clearly love this nature and it shows.

Cordial greetings @jaydr an honor your presence. Thank you for your assessment and opinion. That's how you put it, my interaction with nature is complex and unfathomable. Thank you for considering my lyrics. Grateful.
Today a hiver friend, pleasantly surprised me, by sharing LUV with me. Thanks to your help, I am very happy because from today I join the mission to share LUV. So you will be the first.
Until another time.
Happy week to you and yours.
!LUV

Heheh.. thanks so much for the luvs..

I don't think I even know how to share it.if this means I can now share.

Hi @jaydr , no problem. The information is at https://peakd.com/luv/@luvshares/about. I hope it is helpful.