[WE104] Weekend-Engagement: Two Companions

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

My road trip to America will be incomplete without bringing along friends.
Yes, I have amazing people in my life that I can't leave alone in my country to a road trip to America. (lol)
If am privileged to go on a road trip to America with two companions. I'm surly going with one female friend and one male friend. So the two people I will be going with are Blessing and Justin @justinpencilz.
png_20220606_044617_0000.png
Photo design:
This baby girl here is by name Blessing, she has been a very good friend of mine for many years. she is God fearing, my second half, friend like no other, a sister and helper. Lemme not forget,she's very funny too,and can gist very,very well. She's actually Very caring and selfless. She's a priceless jewel.
png_20220606_040451_0000.png
Photo by me design
With all these qualities, you should know a trip without her is incomplete. Even if it will take years to get to America, with her along in the road trip, I know the RV we are using for the trip won't be boring, it will be lively and fun filled.

My next companion is @Justinpencilz.
I can't miss to go along with @Justinpencilz to my road trip to America. He's very God fearing, has all the attributes of a good husband, he's intelligent, very friendly, generous and easy going but a bit shy. Lol
He doesn't joke with books, he loves learning new things.

FB_IMG_16544867912339156.jpg
Source
Going on a road trip with him will make me learn multiple things before we get to our destination. I know fully well my life will be positively impacted because he will make sure we learn and understand something. With him around, I know my 2 months in America will be educative.

Countries I will like to visit include South Korea and Paris. I love South Korea because of how beautiful it looks and it has many places for adventures.
istockphoto-1337562237-612x612.jpg
Source
Then Paris
photo-1503917988258-f87a78e3c995.jpeg
Source
This is one of the most beautiful city in the world. It has most creative sight view such as the Eiffel tower among others. When speaking of Romance, Paris are first in mind. I love their culture.

Sort:  

WE THX IM.png

Thank you for supporting the original #weekend-engagement initiative conceived by @galenkp and featured in THE WEEKEND community

The image belongs to @galenkp

Congratulations @marynn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!