Enjoying last days of summer - Weekend Relax

Hi everyone! Autumn is already here, but I was happy to enjoy my last weekend of spring at the swimming pool. The main reason was my friend's birthday. So, we booked a room and enjoyed the nice weather and the chill atmosphere.

Our check-in time was at 2 in the afternoon. We arrived there at 12 and enjoyed the pool before the room was ready. The pool was not far from my local town, and this way I was able to easily go home and feed my cats.

We brought a lot of chips and sweets into the room to enjoy our stay. The room was really nice. Only the TV was not working. We don't usually watch TV, only on holidays or things like that. So, it wasn't a big loss. I used my laptop instead.

We had lunch both at the hotel restaurant and in our room. We used home delivery applications on our phones. Overall, it was a great experience! The water in the pool was only around 1,5 meters high, and I had brought my swimming goggles, so I was very happy while diving in the water. I also enjoyed the fact that people at the pool were very respectful and it was never too crowded. Here are some photos I took:

Hope you have a great start of the week!...and well, the plan for today is to enjoy a rainy autumn day by watching some movies and cooking some food. If the weather is fine, we might be in the park tomorrow serving the animals in need so that they get adopted. Best!

Sort:  

Very cool thing to do during a weekend. Birthday during the weekend means the need to celebrate and going to a pool is always nice to relax and refill the batteries for the week.

Yes, it was a great experience. Thank You!

Glad to read that. It was my pleasure to read you! ✌🏻✨

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @maylenasland.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more