DIA DE CONSULTA CON EL MEDICO BY:@MENDOZA21 💊🩺💉👩‍⚕️

hola amigos de esta maravillosa comunidad #elfindesemana, espero todos se encuetren muy bien al lado de sus seres queridos.. les cuento como comenzo mi día.!!

Mi día comienza desde las 7:00am me quedé dormida y como el tiempo estaba nublado y frío pensé que aún no había amanecido, me desperté porque no aguantaba el dolor en las caderas, tengo días con ese dolor y no se me calma con ningún antiflamatorio.

hello friends of this wonderful community #elfindewemana, I hope everyone is very well next to their loved ones .. I will tell you how my day started. !!
* *
My day starts at 7:00 am I fell asleep and as the weather was cloudy and cold I thought it was not dawn yet, I woke up because I could not bear the pain in my hips, I have days with that pain and it does not calm me with any anti-inflammatory.
*

Me realice mi aseo personal

  • I did my personal hygiene *

IMG_20210606_111851_368~2.jpg

Realice el desayuno para no salir sin desayunar.

  • Make breakfast so you don't go out without breakfast. *

IMG_20210612_093956_304.jpg

*

Mientras me iba a bañar mi esposo le estaba arreglando una falla al carro para ir al médico.

.

While I was taking a shower, my husband was fixing a car failure to go to the doctor.

IMG_20210606_112117_608.jpg

De salida al ambulatorio.

*> Exit to the outpatient clinic. *

IMG_20210606_120640_909.jpg

Llegamos al ambulatorio de la comunidad.

*> We arrived at the community clinic. *

IMG_20210606_121019_312.jpg

Allí entre y espere mi turno para ser atendida, mientras esperaba allí me encontré ami tía eglee que trabaja allí.!.

There I entered and waited for my turn to be attended, while I was waiting there I met my aunt eglee who works there.!.
*

IMG_20210606_121405_836.jpg

Me pare porque no tolero estar mucho tiempo sentada.

*> I stood up because I can't tolerate sitting for a long time. *

IMG_20210606_122827_337.jpg

Me examinaron, y me mandaron las indicaciones médicas.

They examined me, and sent me the medical indications.
*

IMG_20210606_130354_976.jpg

Llegue a casa me volvi asear debido a que venía de un centro de salud y con la pandemia hay que tener mucho aseo personal.

I got home I cleaned myself again because I came from a health center and with the pandemic you have to have a lot of personal hygiene.
*

IMG_20210606_143702_198.jpg

Cuando llegue del ambulatorio, Mi mamá había hecho sopa de pollo y nos dio con eso almorzamos mi esposo, los niños y yo.

When I got back from the clinic, my mother had made chicken soup and she gave us lunch with my husband, the children and I.
*

IMG_20210606_144146_067.jpg

Luego tome mi pastilla para el dolor, la que me estaba tomando antes de ir al médico, mientras mi esposo averigua en cuanto me sale el tratamiento que me indicaron.

*>

Then I took my pain pill, the one I was taking before going to the doctor, while my husband finds out how soon I get the treatment they prescribed.
*

Mientras reposaba la sopa que comi en casa de mi mamá en el garaje sentada, me puse a seleccionar unas hojas de reciclaje para mí hijo que comienza escuelita.

While the soup that I ate at my mother's house was resting in the garage sitting down, I began to select some recycling sheets for my son who is starting school.
*

IMG_20210606_145843_975.jpg

En eso llegó una prima de visita y conversamos un rato acerca del transporte público, el pasaje y el trabajo allí duramos un buen rato hablando.

*>

At that point a visiting cousin arrived and we talked for a while about public transport, tickets and work there, we talked for a long time.
*

IMG_20210606_151345_642.jpg

Me despedí de mi prima y descanse 2 horas.. como las 7:00pm mi esposo monto las arepas asadas y me tocó voltearlas, cuando las voltee miren los números que salieron a ver quién me dice que números ven allí??.

  • I said goodbye to my cousin and rested for 2 hours .. about 7:00 pm my husband assembled the roasted arepas and I had to turn them over, when I turned them look at the numbers that came out to see who I was It says what numbers do you see there ??.
    *

IMG_20210606_171627_956.jpg

*

Mi esposo termino rellenando las arepas con mantequilla y queso ☺️.

Así culmina mi día, amigos espero les allá gustado.*

*>

My husband ended up filling the arepas with butter and cheese ☺️. This is how my day ends, friends, I hope you liked it there.
*

Gracias por leer y votar saludos y bendiciones 💖💫🌟

  • Thanks for reading and voting greetings and blessings 💖💫🌟 **

Sort:  

Congratulations @mendoza21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP