You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 70: Cherished & valued thing

Even the books get heavy whenever we move from place to place @moon-city. But we still keep a load of books. Some of them we should really throw out. We haven't been to the library since corona maybe we should visit there now and work on organizing some of the stuff we don't need.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

I definitely agree with you here! The books I have are relatively in good condition so I am aiming to give it away to a library near me so I can lighten up the load here in my house. I have not been inside a library either in a very long time.

Overall, the less things I keep around, the better I am able to manage them. My overall space stays less cluttered and cleaning is a lot faster lol. I see quite some perks of going digital