Weekend-engagement topic week 54: Your Drink

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

Hi There I hope all you will be fine specially #theweekend Family members. It's my first post in this cooperative community one of my friend told me about this one. I feel it’s good for me to take part in this community to share my experiences of weekend and talk about the given topics, specially I’m thankful to @galenkp for providing such platform. From today I going to start my journey in this community I hope you all community members will support me.

For me Tea is enough we can call it in our local language (CHAI), to be honest it provides like an energy to me when I feel lazy or tired. It took the place of our traditional drink LASSI centuries ago When Tea was not famous in our Sub continent the LASSI was our traditional drink. But now Tea is common everywhere in our country, whenever we have guests at our home we are serving them with Tea to feel good. In fact if I’m not wrong here if we offer everything to a guest and not Tea they might feel we haven’t serve them good, haha all about tea lovers.img20191201182511.jpg

Here we can see the importance of Tea from our love for it and space too because at our work places the break time is renamed with Tea Time, in which staff is taking rest with the joy or Tea.
img20200915111207.jpg
Almost every weekend we friends are setting get together to have gossip and gossip without Tea it seems to be bread without butter and honey. I spend this Weekend with my old friends with the sips of Tea and lot of fun while remembering our old memories related to our School live.
img20191120204711.jpg
Source:
All the Pictures are taken by me with my Mobile at different occasions in this weekend
.

Thanks to everyone for their precious time I hope you enjoyed The Tea Story by me …………..
Lets enjoy the topic and live happy in this cooperative @theweekend community

Sort:  

Most welcome dear @nadirali we will sport you as much as we can. Indeed @galenkp entertain us not with dance but with interesting topics and conversations 😅.
I hope you will enjoy his posts specially his humour.
Yes tea is fantastic 😁😉.
I remember that last picture when we met few days ago and that keychain haha.

Thank dear, Yes I remember too the gossip and fun we had on weekend. Really dear its wonderful platform to present something new and our experience I know I'm new here I hope you and @galenkp will help me to understand the community rules.

Yes dear the community rules are so simple posts should be about weekends, no offense, no racism etc as these are common rules everywhere, he gentle and have fun that's summary of rules.

I enjoy chai tea also however it's not my g0-to tea, I prefer English Breakfast tea. Still, I'm happy to have a decent chai tea now and then.

It's great to share a beverage with a friend or two and what better one than tea right? Oh, I had me a Lassi a couple times; Mango ones. Pretty nice. :)

Good to listen, you have experiance of LASSI and TEA. Dear its really great the way you are presenting new ideas and topics for week really when @abdulwahab4004 shared his experiance about your community i couldn't stop myself to take part in it and share my favorite drink here I hope you guid me more about your community and its experiances. Thanks to join me dear.

No worries mate, just follow the community guidelines and read the posting tips pinned to the top of the community feed and all will be well.

Also, just so you know, I'm my country a man calling another man dear, most especially if they are strangers, is pretty strange indeed. Only my aunty calls me dear so please don't. It may be ok in your country but in Australia it's not really.

Ok i will follow the rules of community and entertain you all with my content, and thanks to inform me about usage of dear word in your country. It was new knowledge for me.

Thanks to everyone who had supported my first post in this fabulous community, it motivated me a lot. So excited for next topic and weekend to present my content.

I love chai tea and it’s also great for the body
Have a great weekend

Thank you so much may I ask you which type of tea do you like most? Green tea, Tea with milk, or chocolate tea?????? My favorite is Milk Tea.

I drink English breakfast tea with two sweets and milk ( like an Englishman in Holland )
Or fresh mint tea like now

image.jpg

wow! its awesome looks it has beautiful fragrance and taste .

Congratulations @nadirali! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP