You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lot Of Time And Energy Was Spent Creating This Title

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Is there a chance that you are confusing cause and effect? I mean, you're becoming yourself because you've already been accepted, thanks to the way who you were when you pretended. Maybe if you hadn't pretended at the beginning, you wouldn't have reached the point of extremum, in which they began to appreciate you for who you are?

Gosh... I think we should call Christopher Nolan to sort out this shit that I wrote...

Sort:  

Ok cool then it's not just me. I wasn't sure if you were speaking in code and I'm too old to understand which is embarrassing and something I'd never admit in public so it must not be code so I went back just now and read it again and let me tell you... 2nd time's a charm!

Thank you. I appreciate that. No need to bother Chris.