Sunday Connecting with nature and animals.



Hello friends I want to share my weekend experience with you, I hope that my experience can be useful to many of you, this weekend I experienced a Sunday different from all of them since they are usually very quiet, I share with family or friends in the city, about my experience this Sunday I want to tell you that I left my city with some friends who invited me to a small farm in another city where the climate is humid and mountainous, to get there we took an old road because the main road is removed from the place and requires more fuel the vehicle to get there, it was really an adventure but I loved it, stay and I will tell you more.




The first thing we saw on the road was cattle, we had to stop the passage of the vehicle where we were going because the cattle crossed the road in these cases we must be careful and wait withdrawn from the cattle, as sometimes accidents have occurred because the cattle rushes towards vehicles or people, we were waiting for about 10 minutes, at the end of passing the cattle, we continued our way to the farm after about 30 minutes of road we arrived at the place and entered, On the way I could see that it is a place where it is constantly raining because there were dumps and even in one step the truck was slow because the water covered the tires, when trying to go to these places you should always carry ropes or safety ropes in case the vehicle gets stuck to get it out of there with the help of another, I do not recommend traveling these roads at night it would be very dangerous to be injured there.


We arrived at the farm and I could enjoy the cool weather as it was quite breezy, we were talking for a while and drinking cold soda to pass the heat, then my friend went to give me a tour of his small farm, has rabbits, macaws and cattle, also has a pool to enjoy a good time, has a barbecue, a room with air conditioning and TV for those who want to rest a little.

We started the walk through the cages where the rabbits are, it is very funny but many did not want to go out, they are afraid because they are not in much contact with humans, my friend's children were giving them food for rabbits especially bought in stores that sell pet food, some rabbits came out and I could photograph them, they are very furry and soft fur, I imagine it must be especially to cover them from the cold.


Then we went to the cages of the macaws these are exotic birds that tend to talk like humans and repeat some words, we were also feeding them for a while, their feathers are bright colors like red, green and deep blue, they are really very beautiful these birds repeated everything we said we had a lot of fun with them.



Last but not least we went to feed the cattle, it was a unique experience I had not done this in my life, I was very excited I gave grass to the cow I almost thought it would eat my hand, these cows are adults and eat enough, give milk for the consumption of the owners of the farm and sometimes sell, I was having fun for a while because the children were afraid to approach and gave him food with a stick and although I tried to approach them I did not succeed.



After interacting with the animals I was watching how they were grilling meat on the grill, this was our meal of the day go I felt very good as a guest, as we ate beef, pork and chicken, I completely forgot to take a picture of the dish but you can see on the grill this was what we ate, my friends were grilling the meat and then served a portion for each one this was the most delicious of this day, After eating I just wanted to rest to rest and digest, we were talking for a while more and enjoying the pleasant atmosphere, being a secluded place you do not hear noise, the sounds of nature reigns which gives a lot of peace and relaxes the mind, it is good to withdraw for a while from the city and everyday life to rest.




This was my weekend experience, I am happy to share it with you, I hope to share more often with you these experiences and weekend plans, do not forget to keep the good vibes and peace, because the world needs peace to keep turning. Love and peace to all.


Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thanks for the support.

Congratulations @nayed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for the support, opportunities and visit ✨

You're welcome @nayed.

BTW, we need your help!
May we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be very helpful.
Thank you!

Count on my support!

Thank you for your support @nayed, much appreciated!

Que hermosos animales me encanto tu post,se ve que también tuvieron un día hermoso y súper bendecido ,saludos 🤗

Hola si un hermoso día una experiencia diferente no había tenido la oportunidad de interactuar con estamos animales, pero fue súper divertido. Que bueno que te gustó mi blog.