You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE115] Weekend-Engagement concept

Nah, not you, I meant someone else.

Sure you did. Totally. I trust... you...?

There were a few movies to/through the center of the Earth - which one? I'm pretty sure I've seen it. Away from humanity - at least for a while sounds pretty tempting. Just imagine the silence... I'm almost there already...

You do? I guess I don't read too much / too many comments but every now and then I miss your take on your own challenge. This week? It's as good as any - why not go for it?!

Sort:  

Sure you did. Totally. I trust... you...?

It's been known to happen, people trusting me, and it's never been misplaced.

I think I'll take up your challenge and answer one of the questions this week. And, it may have something to do with lava swimming and the centre of the Earth.