Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Haha...

There are many types of people where we are from, and we usually understand their motives for behaving or acting in some type of way.

So yeah, that was going to be my guess.

EDIT: There are many types of people where we are from, and we usually do not understand their motives for behaving or acting in some type of way.

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ that's impressive. I actually picked that on purpose based on what he posted earlier that day before he posted the contest.

😁Thank you... I hope you read the mistake I made in that comment and understand that I actually meant there. I have now editted it

Ohhh...I think I should go on to check out his other posts. I will like to get the full context.

Absolutely noted, my brother.

Please try and read it. He titled it Tethered.

Oh Oh, that one. I have acutally read it. If you go back and check the comments, you will find that he and I have acutally spoken at length on that subject.

He is quite and intelligent man, I must say.

Absolutely intelligent.