A WEEKEND AT THE BEACH๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒŠ/ UN FIN DE SEMANA EN LA PLAYA๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿบ

in Weekend Experiences โ€ข 2 years ago
Hello I hope you are well! I stopped by this community to leave you a little post, basically I went to the beach with my sister and her boyfriend! I think he deserved a little break after so much stress at work! and of course there is no better remedy for stress than a beer and water from the beach! uhm...... It's actually too cold to take a shower but the sun is good for tanning and relaxing!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŒ…

Hola espero que esten bien! me paso por esta comunidad para dejarles un pequeรฑo post, basicamente fui a la playa con mi hermana y su novio! creo que merecia un pequeรฑo descanso despues de tanto estress en el trabajo! y claro no existe mejor remedio para el estress que una cerveza y el agua de la playa!! uhm...... En realidad esta muy fria para ducharme pero el sol esta bueno para broncearme y relajarme!๐Ÿš™๐Ÿšฉ๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒŠ

IMG_1535.JPG

COME WITH DAD SPRING๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒŠ/ VEN CON PAPI PRIMAVERA๐ŸŒ…๐Ÿ˜Ž

IMG_1501.JPG

What a wonderful spring we are experiencing in Portugal this month! April is generally known as "a thousand rains" but this week there is sun and summer temperatures, about 25 degrees! My sister's boyfriend is German and he has very little time in Portugal, so take advantage of this outing to show him the most beautiful thing about the south bank, which is the area where I live! I am 20 km from the delicious beaches of the Atlantic!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŒ…๐Ÿšฉ
Que primavera tan buena la que vivimos en Portugal este mes! generalmente abril es conocido como "lluvias mil" pero esta semana hay sol y temperatura de verano, unos 25 grados! el novio de mi hermana es aleman y tiene muy poco tiempo en Portugal asi que aproveche esta salida para mostrarle lo mas lindo que tiene el margen sur que es la zona donde vivo! estoy a 20km de las deliciosas playas del atlantico!๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐ŸŒŠ

Webp.net-gifmaker (13).gif

IMG_1503.JPG

IMG_1507.JPG

My wife couldn't go with me to the beach but I told her that when I got off work we'd meet at the mall to eat some good barbecue ribs together! I'm addicted to this dish because it's sweet, it's very American! well as you can see the place where we were is a very famous cave in the south of portugal it is actually a "tombstone" in memory of a religious figure! in summer it is very crowded because all kinds of water activities are practiced!๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒ…๐Ÿšฉ
Mi esposa no pudo acompaรฑarme a la playa pero le dije a ella que cuando saliese del trabajo nos veriamos en el centro comercial para comer todos juntos unas buenas costillas a la barbecue! estoy adicto a este plato porque es dulce, es muy americana! bien como puedes ver el sitio donde estabamos es una cueva muy famosa del margen sur de portugal en realidad es una "lapida" en memoria a una figura religiosa! en verano es muy concurrida porque se practica todo tipo de actividades acuaticas!๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Webp.net-gifmaker (13).gif

IMG_1510.JPG

IMG_1514.JPG

IMG_1512.JPG

It was time to walk a few kilometers to the beach, I wasn't ready to take a shower! I don't like the water of the Atlantic xD surely in summer I take a dip! now I settle for relaxing and sunbathing! I was amazed at the tolerance of my sister and her boyfriend xD she got into it just like that!!! xD wow!!!๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ
Era hora de caminar unos kilometros hasta la playa, yo no estaba listo para tomar ducha! no me gusta el agua del atlantico xD seguramente en verano tomo un chapuzon! ahora me conformo con relajarme y tomar sol! me asombre con la tolerancia de mi hermana y su novio xD se metieron asi no mas!!! xD wuoww!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Webp.net-gifmaker (13).gif

IMG_1521.JPG

IMG_1531.JPG

IMG_1524.JPG

IMG_20220416_135409.jpg

IMG_20220416_135431.jpg

Taking a good look at the situation, it even seemed that I was watching my sister, hahaha, but it wasn't like that! They don't have a car so I offered to take them if they paid for the gasoline, how expensive it is xD hahaha! I really like going out with my sister we have a lot in common and we enjoy a lot together!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿคฃ
Viendo bien la situacion hasta parecia que vigilaba a mi hermana hahaha pero no fue asi! ellos no tienen carro asi que me ofreci a llevarlos si pagaban la gasolina que bien cara que esta xD hahaha! de verdad me gusta salir con mi hermana tenemos mucho en comun y disfrutamos bastante juntos!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Webp.net-gifmaker (13).gif

IMG_1543.JPG

IMG_20220416_144724.jpg

IMG_1540.JPG

IMG_1545.JPG

Well we were there for a few hours! We had a great time and of course after bathing in the beach we get very hungry so we went to the mall to meet my wife and have lunch together!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
Bueno estuvimos alli unas horas! la pasamos de maravilla y claro luego de baรฑarse en la playa nos da mucha hambre asi que ibamos al centro comercial a encontrarnos con mi esposa y almorzar todos juntos!๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Webp.net-gifmaker (13).gif

IMG_20220416_181418.jpg

IMG_20220416_181424.jpg

IMG_20220416_181449.jpg

It was a fantastic Sunday full of good energies and of course, as I always say, there is nothing better than doing what we like with our loved ones! I hope you enjoyed this beach day!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Fue un fantastico domingo lleno de buenas energias y claro como siempre digo no hay nada mejor que hacer lo que gustamos con nuestros seres querido! espero hayas disfrutado de este dia playero!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿง‘๐Ÿ‘ง

46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHcgZVsjPXr3wLjkA8LKLBDRLTxVkouUowGoPo3.gif

DNA is an organization to foster and DENSIFY NATURE-APPRECIATION which aims to establish REPORTS OF BIODIVERSITY DATA that is contributed by all of us Hiveans and subsequently cataloged.

Therefore DNA searches for HIGH-QUALITY posts that aim to DESCRIBE and determine the BIODIVERSITY AROUND YOU with added EXPLANATIONS and INFORMATION. For these informative posts they offer a CURATION SERVICE using the @dna.org account. It is also a CURATION TRAIL. Just add the #dna TAG if you think that any of your posts is what they are looking for.

THANKS FOR READING ME (PHOTOS AND INFORMATION OF MY PROPERTY)๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿง ๐Ÿฆพ๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

@oscurity is place looks pretty nice and I hope you had fun

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 102 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(4/5) tipped @oscurity (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Those ribs look good!

What a beautiful beach to spend the day at. I can understand why that food is your favourite dish, it looks delicious!

Congratulations @oscurity! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 5000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

Please post only in English in this community, no multi-lingual posts.

Love The sea. You had an excelente weekend