You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peachy!

LOL! I already know what will happen though, they'll send me a reminder once a month for the next two years, then they'll send a foreclosure notice. I like to pay JUST before they start adding on foreclosure fees. I do this because they only charge me 5% annually in interest, but when I invest that money, I usually make around 10% monthly on it. By investing my tax money until they threaten foreclosure, I'm usually able to make enough to cover my taxes. BOOM... tax-free(ish) living!

About your writing funk... ME TOO! That funk seems to be going around like COVID. I'm hoping it's just a global case of Seasonal Affective Disorder (formerly known as Seasonal Depressive Disorder).

Sort:  

You too, eh? WTFuck!


The way you spelled that out, you're either a better bullshitter than I give you credit for or you should run a property tax deviation seminar (PTDS) ASAP.

I haven't done a formal seminar, but I've taught a few friends my methods. I used to use the money to flip vehicles/ATVs/weed at a profit, but since the Robinhood and Coinbase apps found their way to my phone, I've been able to make more with less work. Ethereum Classic (ETC) caught me up with some $ left over to spend a couple years ago, this year I cashed out my modest investment in Cleveland-Cliffs (that I first bought with my extra ETC $) and caught up the last 2 years of taxes. I'm slowly building a collection of dividend stocks to cover my taxes each year, but I'm probably another 10 or 15 years away from having that set up.

A seminar would be cool, and beautifully selfless of me. The megalomaniacal supervillain in me thinks it would be better to set it up as a service, where you send me your tax money and I pay your taxes, plus give you back 10% or so of what I make with your money. In the end, I'll probably just do a post about it. Maybe I'll write a TED talk, I've always wanted to do one of those!

Hashtag OneUpWednesdayOnASaturday. First this and now you like why tf didn't iThink of that!

Well, you didn't have to think of it, 'cause you know scammers like me. You can thank me by robbing JP Morgan to pay Uncle Sam.