You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE105] Weekend-Engagement Concept - The Weekend of Reincarnation

in Weekend Experiences • 2 years ago

Reincarnation is an interesting concept and even in the truest meaning we kinda are all made from the same atoms and carbon that have been here since the world began, is that not essentially reincarnation?

Well if you put it that way then I think it does mean that we are all reincarnations in a sense 😅

Well I think both extremes come with their own discomforts.

Yeah I know but for me who has been living in this hot hellish climate my whole life I kinda want to experience the cold winter snow in my next life. To be honest I haven't even felt what snow feels like. If snow feels similar to when I'm holding an ice in my hand then I would probably love that feeling. Frostbite is not something I should scoff at but at least you can warm yourself using clothing when you are in extreme cold conditions. Unlike when your in a totally hot environment the only way to cool yourself off is by using air conditioning which is out of my budget 😂

Lol don't get me started on unmedicated childbirth, it's not for the faint of heart.

I know exactly what you mean. Here in our country I don't think I have heard of medicated childbirth. I know it exists on other advanced countries but from where I'm from every woman has to bear the pain of childbirth. I have seen a couple of women who almost died because of childbirth that is why I'm quite afraid to become a woman in my next life. This is also the reason why I respect women the most, women are the only person in this world that can make a human being and without women, humans wouldn't exist.