You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgive Me Mother For I Have Sinned

Just got back from the beach yesterday, and this is the first article I'm reading in a week. Feeling pretty damn lucky because I had a whole week with my mom on our girls trip. Time with my niece is also a good reminder to just say things when you think of them. She'd bust out an "I love you Aunt Katie" at the most random of times. Gramma got plenty of love, too. My cup is full, so sending some extra your way.




Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Oh heck yeah, only thing that would've been better is if we were there. Play along.....

Well I'm kinda flattered a lot if you wanna know the truth you read mine first. Bad timing if you were looking for jokes though, I've never had good timing, even worse than a broken clock. Play along....

What'd the chickpea say to the humus? I falafel.

Thank you Plants. Smooch. Thanks for keeping up with ne this whole time. Yes, you're super lucky. No need to play along.

Definitely very lucky. Now if only I could manage to do that more often...

I'm sure you'll be back to the jokes soon. You're allowed to take a break from the funny business on occasion. Especially to honor that fine lady you called mom.

The next vacation countdown has begun, this time DKS is coming with!

When, where?

5 weeks from tomorrow we're heading up to Asheville for a long weekend. Definitely need to catch you guys if you're around!

That's plenty of window for us. Shoot Pura a love when you think about it, she's already "what dates are those?"

See you then.

Are her digits still the same? I seem to recall a post about changing numbers to avoid telemarketers...😂

Posted using Dapplr

Touché! I'll see you on discord.