An unusual weekend challenge.

Today, I challenge you to immediately check thoroughly, explore deep and review meticulously the Hive Hot Page from top to bottom right now and tell me what is the most prominent common denominator you can witness there.

You can tell me what it looks like. How it is heard. What it smells like or how it tastes like. And lastly, how raw, rugous and gritty it feels to the touch.

And if it coincides with what I am perceiving, perhaps and even I am willing to grant you some sweet candy in the form of some sort of liquid tokens.

Yeah! it's indeed the whole challenge. Easy-peasy right? No especial rules to WIN.

Alright! now, before flooding the comments section of this post with nonsense for not having responsibly checked before the Hot Page of Hive. Just answer quickly this next very serious question:

¿Do you Want Candy?


Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

My grandfather had a bakery and cake/candy shop , and as detail i may say the man was not a over-weighted chubby guy we all can imagine as a baker , he was big and skinny ,.. from working his fires from 4 in the morning every day .
That man learned me at early age a wise lesson about candy , in a most fun and loving way . You want sweet wiped cream , have a LTR , enjoy yourself . While he sat down with a big smile watching you enjoy his creation . He did that with a whole wedding cake to ones , that is , to my memory it had that size . The customer never picked it up that day , let's not waste it was the story . Man i didn't , for it was quality made fresh cake . loved it . Ate till it hurt .. and learned .
Learned about greed , ... saw my brother turn green , and heard my grandfather say , did i learn you some today or what ? ,.. even sweet stuff can get boring ,. whit a big smile on his face .
I still enjoy a sweet piece of pie , i just never look for it , and enjoy it even more on moments that it happens to be there .

For example , i do still read sometimes @meesterboom his works , just not daily or weekly , or i could even forget about him for a year ,... just like good pie ;-)

Lol. I like that analogy :0)

$23 for a piccy of a bottle of wine, and a lump of meat? (or 3?)...wow...

Do I win, do I win ?

I would hope so - no one else seems to want to talk to you! lol

Awkward , i was typing at the time .. dengit .. :-)

lol - ill split the prizes !

Prizes ? .. here for the music ,.. she start's a bit slow , but wow . ;-)

it's the only reason I ever converse with him, is for the prizes- haven't won anything yet though...it's been 4 years!

But seriously , can't anyone do better then us ? .. wtf .
Thinking about starting a community ,.. wanna join ? .. ;-)

muppets.jpg

2 people in one community...Mmmmm...lol

Nah , don't know , wouldn't like to leave these terrible balcony seat's , they might not be comfy , ... but there the closest thing to the door ... ;-)