You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lot Of Time And Energy Was Spent Creating This Title

Heeeey Ol'Fart!! ¡Happy Birthday! :)

The truth is that you are beginning to sound & look too old, brotha.

Let me check my closet to see if I can find a pair of my pink hello kitty dressing gowns that I am not wearing anymore and send these to you to try to rejuvenate you a bit. LoL

Sort:  

I feel rejuvenated already. Thanks man! Are you always this good?

That video was dope! Thank you. That was filmed at the LA Coliseum, it's right in the middle of South Central Los Angeles. I've been there I don't know how many times for parties, concerts, motocross, football, you name it. I've NEVER as in never ever ever to this day seen that place as packed as the night I saw Eminem. That shit was crazy. Helicopters overhead filming the show, still the only time I've seen helicopters at a concert.

Thanks for keeping an eye on me. 👊🏼

Dude that gave me chills.

And again, just now again when I said dude that gave me chills.

I wouldn't bet on which show packed more people cuz I've never seen as many people at a show as i did that night at Eminem but dang I wish I could've been there in '72.

Thanks for the history. 👍🏿

I would've been about -4 that year.