You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lot Of Time And Energy Was Spent Creating This Title

I've NEVER as in never ever ever to this day seen that place as packed as the night I saw Eminem.

Ah! but I guess that was just because you were still too young as to have been there on August 20, 1972. Let me show you what that crowd looked like at that time through a video I made almost seven years ago. Do you reckon the place looks a bit more packed as the night you saw Eminem there?

Are you always this good?

Well, aside of my generous offer to send you a pair of my pink hello kitty dressing gowns for free to rejuvenate you through a trip across memory lane. Now just take a look at this video above one more time and you tell me how good I can continue to be. Hahahaha

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

Dude that gave me chills.

And again, just now again when I said dude that gave me chills.

I wouldn't bet on which show packed more people cuz I've never seen as many people at a show as i did that night at Eminem but dang I wish I could've been there in '72.

Thanks for the history. 👍🏿

I would've been about -4 that year.