You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Week 132] Weekend-Engagement concept

in Weekend Experiences • last year

Each Friday I wonder how you come up with your topics 😂. I understand that you have been doing this for a long time so maybe the ideas keep on coming as each week passes by.

Anyways I think these are interesting topics you’ve got there and I might just sneak in the one about ghosts. Maybe not about ghosts but something similar to a ghost.

But hey is there any real definition for ghosts; I might just be right. 😃😂

Sort:  
 last year  

Ghosts or supernatural...I guess the options are many. It's about real stories, bot fiction so if someone has had an experience then whatever their experience was is their definition.

Each Friday I wonder how you come up with your topics

They come from my head.

They come from my head.

That’s really great.