[ENG-ESP] Basketball and friends again on my weekend! // Nuevamente basquet y amigos en mi fin de semana!

Hello everyone in the The Weekend community! here I am again participating in this community to tell you a little about what I was doing over the weekend. First tell them that in Buenos Aires we spent ONE WEEK with rain, without stopping. Imagine the collective state of mind that we drove with so many gray days, we didn't even have clean clothes to wear because there was no way for it to dry with so much humidity ...

Hola a todos en la comunidad The Weekend! aquí estoy nuevamente participando de ésta comunidad para contarles un poco lo que estuve haciendo el fin de semana. Primero comentarles que en Buenos Aires estuvimos UNA SEMANA con lluvias, sin parar. Imaginensé el estado de animo colectivo que manejabamos con tantos dias grises, ya ni siquiera teniamos ropa limpia para usar porque no habia manera de que se seque con tanta humedad....

IMG-20210913-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210913-WA0005.jpg

It is for this reason that on Sunday when I finally saw the sun that I did not hesitate for a second to leave my house and go to the park to play a little basketball, and hopefully my friends would be there too ... and yes, I was lucky , since we all think about the same thing haha we immediately greeted each other and started doing a bit of activity with laughter.

Es por ese motivo que el domingo cuando finalmente vi el sol que no dudé un segundo en salir de mi casa e ir al parque a jugar un poco al basquet, y con suerte allí estarian tambien mis amigos.... y sí, tuve suerte, ya que todos pensamos en lo mismo jaja enseguida nos saludamos y nos pusimos a hacer un poco de actividad entre risas.

IMG-20210913-WA0000.jpg


At nightfall we were still in the park
and one of them invited us to his house
to follow the meeting.

Al caer la noche seguiamos en el parque y uno de ellos nos invitó a su casa a seguir la juntada.

As I have previously mentioned, I have been working in a pizzeria for years. So I was in charge of getting down to work and making some pizzas for my friends.

Como ya he contado anteriormente, hace años que trabajo en una pizzeria. Asi que fui el encargado de ponerme manos a la obra y amasar unas pizzas para mis amigos.

IMG-20210913-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210912-WA0040.jpg

I can assure you that it was a great afternoon, a good dose of friendship, laughter and food after a horrible week.

Puedo asegurar que fue una gran tarde, una buena dosis de amistad, risas y comida despues de una semana horrible.

IMG-20210913-WA0001.jpg


Thank you very much for reading my post, kind regards, ivan


muchas gracias por leer mi post, un cordial saludo, ivan