My favorite hobby: SKATING !!⛸️⛸️💛❤️ // Mi hobbie favorito: PATINAR!!⛸️⛸️ 💛❤️

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

whatsapp_image_2021_09_15_at_16.44.44_1_.jpeg

Hola mi hermosa comunidad de Hive!! Espero que estén muy bien y con todas las energías hoy!! Yo por aca les cuento que en el hemisferio sur ya está por entrar la primavera y con ella los días de sol y calor.

En mi caso amo hacer deporte todo el año: me movilizó en bicicleta para ir a trabajar y ejercitarme a la vez , corro y si puedo camino mucho. Pero los días de sol se prestan exclusivamente para andar en patines que es realmente mi hobbie favorito!.
Pocas veces salgo a el tráfico en patines pero alguna vez también lo utilicé de medio de transporte.

De niña patinaba pero no era mi mayor pasión. Cómo si fue en su momento el atletismo; disciplina que practique algunos años y logré destacarme en salto largo, 100 metros y posta 5 x 100 metros. También me gustaba mucho la natación.

A mi hija Kenya tambien le gusta mucho patinar. Lo practica hace unos años también. Le gusta el patÍn artístico y los rollers; yo personalmente prefiero los rollers y el "slalom" ( aunque soy bastante inexperta).
El día ayer fui a una pista de patinaje que se encuentra ubicada en el barrio de Parque Rodó frente al Río de la plata aquí en la ciudad de Montevideo.

Fuimos con unas amigas a pasar la tarde, hablamos de muchas cosas ya que hace unos días que no nos veíamos, aprovechamos para tomar mate comer algo rico ( yo lleve un poco de pollo y aceitunas luego compré pan y mayonesa para hacer unos sándwiches) y por supuesto patinar.

También algunas tardes nos juntamos a jugar hockey en la misma pista y en el mismo espacio también hay skaters y otros estilos de patín (artístico ,rollers slalom, estilo libre).
Bueno espero que les halla gustado el post de hoy sin dudas que el patin forma parte de mi vida cotidiana y quería compartirlo con uds Hivers!!
Las fotos fueron sacadas por mi amiga Florencia con su celular un Iphone 11
Un saludo!

Hello my beautiful Hive community !! I hope you are very well and with all the energy today !! Here I tell you that in the southern hemisphere spring is about to enter and with it the days of sun and heat.

In my case, I love doing sports all year round: I was mobilized by bicycle to go to work and exercise at the same time, I run and if I can walk a lot. But sunny days lend themselves exclusively to rollerblading, which is really my favorite hobby!
I rarely go out into traffic on skates but sometimes I also used it as a means of transportation.

As a child I skated but it was not my greatest passion. As if it was athletics at the time; discipline that I practiced for a few years and I managed to excel in long jump, 100 meters and 5 x 100 meters post. I also really liked swimming.

My daughter Kenya also likes to skate a lot. She has been practicing it for a few years as well. She likes figure skates and rollers; I personally prefer rollers and slalom (although I am quite inexperienced).
Yesterday I went to a skating rink that is located in the Parque Rodó neighborhood in front of the Río de la Plata here in the city of Montevideo.

We went with some friends to spend the afternoon, we talked about many things since we had not seen each other for a few days, we took the opportunity to drink mate and eat something delicious (I brought some chicken and olives then I bought bread and mayonnaise to make sandwiches) and of course skating.

Also some afternoons we get together to play hockey on the same rink and in the same space there are also skaters and other styles of skate (artistic, slalom rollers, freestyle).
Well I hope you liked today's post without a doubt that skating is part of my daily life and I wanted to share it with you Hivers !!
The photos were taken by my friend Florencia with her cell phone an Iphone 11
All the best!


whatsapp_image_2021_09_15_at_16.44.44_5_.jpeg

¡disfrurtando mucho de la tarde de Patinaje! // enjoying the afternoon skating a lot


whatsapp_image_2021_09_15_at_16.44.44.jpeg

Yo y mi hija kenya // Me and my daughter kenya


whatsapp_image_2021_09_16_at_09.17.37.jpeg

Mi hija Kenya con un conejo que estaba ahi con su dueña // My daughter Kenya with a rabbit that was there with its owner


whatsapp_image_2021_09_15_at_16.44.44_3_.jpeg

Haciendo lo que amo // Doing what i love


Sort:  

Congratulations @simolestomequedo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Que lindo es patinar!! Hermoso día pasaron con Kenya y las chicas @sinolestomequedo espero hayan disfrutado de este día soleado hermoso!! Ya estaré por Montevideo con los patines que me voy a comprar gracias a Hive!! ❤

jajajaja siiiii amiga en breves asi podemos ir todas juntas!!!! te quiero!!!⛸️🤗🤗❤️

Siiii yo te quiero mucho también amiga 💕

tempranito en escency!!! yo tambien jajajjajja love you

Siempre firme amiga!! Hay que crear contenido!! 💪💪 love you too 💕

Great activity 👍

Thank you very much for your comment !!, it's really fun🤗😊❤️⛸️

I used to roller skate pretty well. I was fast. The problem was that I wasn't so good at stopping. Caused a few problems now and then.

hahaha yes, learning to brake is not easy, I'm still learning. Thanks for your comment⛸️🤗💛

You're welcome, and happy skating. And braking. 😀

hahaha surely so, I was reading your profile very interesting your articles, greetings

Thank you for taking a look at my posts. I really appreciate that. Have a nice weekend. 😁

Vuelan esos patines amiga!!!

Wowwww. You are so cool. You are bringing me back memories where shoes with wheels were a cool thing and we were the cool kids when you got one. but skating is so cool up until now.