[Week 120] Weekend-Engagement concept [The green weekend]

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all. A concept I'd like to contribute today to the Weekend Experience community. And I want to show the green and blue from my city. But image has a blue-green blend. But what I want to highlight is green.

GREEN

I have traveled a lot. From where I collected these pictures. I have traveled there several times. I present the location to you below. But I want to tell you something about this place. This is Mahasthangarh parking area. Cars are parked at this place. When I visited the place was empty as there were not many cars or tourists. If there was more crowd then surely there would be many cars in the parking area.

location

  • Mahasthangarh (Bogra Bangladesh)

BLUE

Although there is a combination of blue and green in this image. But I want to highlight the blue color here, if green and blue are in the same picture, how does blue look like.

This place is a newly built five star hotel Momo in Eco Park in Bogra city. A new park is being built here. Currently in progress I have collected some pictures here. Entry was not allowed. So I stood outside and took these pictures. After to five star hotels, travelers go for a tour within this eco park. And so did I.😁😁

There is a pond here and there are coconut trees around the pond. The place looks very beautiful for coconut trees. I came here with the intention of traveling.

location

  • Momo inn ico park (Bogra, Bangladesh)

Looking at the sky makes you happy even if you are sad. And looking at the green trees, the eyes are filled with tears. We have green vegetation in most parts of Bangladesh because Bangladesh is a riverine country.

This week's concept I seem to be able to participate in. But I'm a beginner so please correct me through comments. Admin's attention. Thank you. Stay well.