Getting ready for winter! Forest, mushrooms and canning. ~•🍄•~ Готуємось до зими! Ліс, гриби та консервування.

Hello everybody! Finally I have time to rest. In half an hour I have to go to bed, because at three o'clock in the morning I have to wake up to work. And now I'll tell you a little bit about my weekend. First of all, I want to apologize to everyone who does not have time to respond to comments, but I will definitely answer. Unfortunately, the last couple of weeks have knocked me off schedule, we have a lot of work to do. But then. And now about how my weekend went.

Всім привіт! Нарешті я маю час на відпочинок. За пів години я вже маю піти спати, бо в третій годині ночі треба прокидатися на роботу. А зараз ьрошки розповім про мої вихідні. По перше я хочу вибачитися перед усіма кому не встигаю відповісти на коментарі, але я обов'язково відповім. Нажаль останні пару тижнів вибили мене з графіку, маємо дуже багато роботи. Але то потім. А зараз про те, як пройшли мої вихідні дні.


IMG_20201017_145021_242.jpg


IMG_20201017_123055_213.jpg


Yesterday in the morning we went to the forest. It rained all week, so the forest was completely wet. But it's not scary. The main thing is to have my mushrooms. I collect only buttercups. I will not take any other mushrooms to the basket.

Вчора з самого ранку ми вирушили до лісу. Цілий тиждень лив дощ, тому ліс був геть мокрий. Та то не страшно. Головне, щоб були мої гриби. Я збираю виключно гриби "Маслюки". Ніякі інші гриби я до кошика не візьму.


IMG_20201017_124040_500.jpg


IMG_20201017_124031_223.jpg


Finally I waited. When we went into the woods, we saw that there were a lot of mushrooms. In a couple of hours we collected four buckets. But I didn't have enough, so my husband had to keep picking mushrooms. For me, picking mushrooms is a great pleasure.

Нарешті я дочекалася. Коли ми зайшли до лісу, то побачили, що грибів дуже багато. За пару годин ми зібрали чотири відра. Але мені все було мало, тож мій чоловік був вимушений збирати гриби далі. Для мене збирати гриби це велике задоволення.


IMG_20201017_145211_296.jpg


It is very beautiful in the forest after the rain. The smell of wet Christmas trees drives me crazy. Very incredible atmosphere around. After the mushroom picking was over, we decided to go to my mom's in Bratislava and take her a bucket of mushrooms. Then we went to the supermarket and bought groceries for a week.

В лісі після дощу дуже гарно. Запах мокрих ялинок мене зводить з розуму. Дуже неймовірна атмосфера навкруги. Після того як збори грибів були закінчені ми вирішили поїхати до моєї мами в Братиславу і відвезти їй відро грибів. Потім ми заїхали до супермаркету та зробили закупку продуктів на тиждень.


IMG_20201017_124633_984.jpg


When we got home we didn't have to be bored. It's time to clean all those mushrooms. Since it was raining, the mushrooms were wet, and cleaning wet "Buttercups" is not very convenient. But in four hours we managed.

Коли ми приїхали додому нам не довелося нудьгувати. Прийшов час чистити всі ті гриби. Так як були дощі, то гриби були мокрі, а чистити мокрі "Маслюки" не дуже й то зручно. Але за чотири години ми впоралися.


IMG_20201018_005157_605.jpg


I boiled half of the mushrooms yesterday and did the canning. For the New Year, let's try whether the delicious ones turned out. But I'm sure it will be delicious, because this is the best recipe for which I pickle mushrooms. We went to bed at about two o'clock in the morning.

Половину грибів вчора я вілварила та зробила консервування. На Новий рік спробуємо чи смачні вийшли. Та я впевнена, що буде смачно, бо це найкращий рецепт за яким я мариную гриби. Спати ми пішли приблизно о другій годині ночі.


IMG_20201018_005143_248.jpg


This morning I woke up (or rather it was already lunch, because I woke up at one o'clock in the afternoon) and continued my preparations for the winter. First, I set the mushrooms to cook for canning and freezing. Then I went to the garden and gathered all the dill, which I planted a month and a half ago.

Сьогодні зранку я прокинулася (точніше вже був обід, бо прокинулася о першій годині дня) та продовдила мої заготовки на зиму. Спочатку я поставила варити гриби на консервування та заморожування. Потім пішла на город та зібрала весь кріп, який я посадил півтори місяці тому.


IMG_20201018_152152_485.jpg


I washed, cleaned, dried and finely chopped dill. I spread the chopped dill in portions into bags and sent it for freezing. I put layers of fresh dill in several jars and sprinkled it with salt. So I do for the winter.

Кріп я промила, почистила, висушила та дрібно порізала. Порізаний кріп я розклала порціонно до пакетів та відправила на заморозку. Ще я в декілька баночок поклала слоями свіжий кріп та пересипала його сіллю. Так я роблю на зиму.


IMG_20201018_155809_525.jpg


IMG_20201018_161754_811.jpg


The last part of the mushrooms is already cooked. I canned four more jars and sent two packets of boiled mushrooms to freeze. It's time to cook apple-pear compote and borsch with meat and mushrooms.

Остання частина грибів вже зварилася. Я законсервувала ще чотири банки та відправила на заморозку два пакети варених грибів. Час варити яблучно-грушевий компот та борщ з м'ясом та грибами.


IMG_20201018_205646_349.jpg


That's how my weekend went. A little prepared for winter. Next Saturday we will go for mushrooms again. It is impossible to stop. It's time to eat borscht and go to bed. All in a good mood and comfort.

Ось так і пройшли мої вихідні дні. Трохи підготувалися до зими. В наступну суботу ми знову поїдемо по гриби. Неможливо зупинитися. Час йти ласувати боршем та йти до ліжечка. Всім гарного настрою і затишку.

Sort:  

Поїдемо?
Побачимо ))))

Congratulations @sokoloffa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6750 replies. Your next target is to reach 7000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month