The best day off in my life! The surprise I have been waiting for for me. On a boat to the beaver!~•♥️•~ Найкращий вихідний день в моєму житті! На човні до бобра!

Today is the most amazing day of my life. At least lately. Today I was boating. Maybe for someone it is normal to swim in boats. But for me it's a holiday. Not every day is such an opportunity. Today my husband arranged a surprise for me. I am very happy.

Сьогодні самий дивовижний день в моєму житті. Принаймні за останній час. Сьогодні я каталася на човнах. Можливо для когось це нормально плавати на човнах. Але для мене це свято. Не кожен день випадає така нагода. Сьогодні мій чоловік влаштував для мене сюрприз. Я дуже щаслива.


IMG_20201004_150851.jpg


In the morning we woke up as usual. For today we planned to continue repairs in the son's room. We worked a little, and then it turned out that we were missing one detail. So we decided to finish the repairs tomorrow. Tomorrow we work night shifts, so we will have all day for our affairs.

Зранку ми прокинулися, як звичайно. На сьогоднішній день ми планували продовжити ремонт в кімнаті сина. Ми трошки попрацювали, а потім виявилося, що нам не вистачає однієї деталі. Тож ми вирішили закінчити ремонт завтра. Завтра ми працюємо в нічну зміну, тож у нас буде цілий день для наших справ.


IMG_20201004_151618_894.jpg


Therefore. After we finished some of the repairs today, my husband told me to get going because we were going to an interesting place. After a short meeting, I was ready. We got in the car and went on an adventure.

Отже. Після того, як ми закінчили частину ремонту сьогодні, мій чоловік мені сказав, щоб я збиралася, бо ми їдемо в цікаве місце. Після недовгих зборів я була готова. Ми сіли в машину та поїхали на зустріч пригодам.


IMG_20201004_142049.jpg


We arrived at my favorite park. My park with boats, catamarans and beautiful scenery. I really like to walk here, although I have only been here a few times.

Приїхали ми в мій улюблений парк. Мій парк з човнами, катамаранами та чудовими пейзажами. Я дуже сильно люблю тут гуляти, хоч і була тут всього декілька разів.


IMG_20201004_141703_780.jpg


I took thousands of photos. How could I stop if around the autumn beauty, autumn mood, beautiful river Little Danube and great mood.

Я зробила тисячі фотографій. Як я могла зупинитися, якщо навколо осіння краса, осінній настрій, прекрасна річка Малий Дунай і відмінний настрій.


IMG_20201004_150420_944.jpg


Since there were three of us (me, my husband and our son) we decided to choose a double boat. I don't know why, but I wanted red boats. In life I do not like red. And today I wanted brightness.

Так як нас було троє (я, мій чоловік та наш син) ми вирішили обрати подвійний човен. Не знаю чому, але я захотіла човни червоного кольору. В житті я не люблю червоний колір. А сьогодні я захотіла яскравості.


IMG_20201004_142728.jpg


We pushed off the shore and swam. At first we swam against the current. This is to make the back of the plate easier. Yellow trees are already standing on the shores in some places. Autumn is gradually approaching. The beginning of October but today was surprisingly warm. Autumn depression ??? No, I haven't heard. How can you be depressed at such a bright time of year ??? In general, I believe that depression is just our psychological problems. And depression can happen at any time, not just in the fall. And if you feel that a bad mood is about to overwhelm you, you need to immediately invent something: go to the cinema, to a concert, meet close people or friends. You should try to entertain yourself, not feel sorry for yourself.

Ми відштовхнулися від берега і поплили. Спочатку ми плили проти течії. Це для того, щоб назад плити було легше. На берегах вже подекуди стоять жовті дерева. Осінь потроху наближається. Початок жовтня але сьогодні було на диво тепло. Осіння депресія??? Ні, не чула. Як взагалі можна бути в депресії в таку яскраву пору року??? Я взагалі вважаю, що депресія це лише наші психологічні проблеми. І депресія може статися будь коли, а не лише восени. А якщо ви відчуваєте, що ось-ось поганий настрій вас здолає, то треба негайно щось вигадувати: йти в кінотеатр, на концерт, зустрічатися з близькими людьми або друзями. Треба намагатися розважати себе, а не жаліти.


IMG_20201004_150700_039.jpg


And so we went halfway. Our oars scoop up the water and carry us farther and farther from shore. It's so romantic. We sail small islands and bays. The bridge has already sailed. Stopped. Again, I took a few dozen photos. I will definitely buy a good camera for the new year. In the meantime, my smartphone is watching me. The photos don't always look good, but I'm not upset. I have a lot of vivid memories in my head. In my head, memory and heart memories in the best quality.

І ось ми пройшли половину шляху. Наші весла загрібають воду і несуть нас все далі і далі від берега. Це так романтично . Ми пропливаємо маленькі острови та бухти. Ось вже пропливли міст. Зупинилися. Знову я зробила декілька десятків фотографій. Обов'язково на новий рік куплю собі гарну фотокамеру. А поки мене рчтує мій смартфон. Фотки не завжди гарно виходять, але я не засмучуюсь. В моїй голові зберігаються дуже багато яскравих спогаді. В моїй голові, пам'яті та серціці спогади в найкращий якості.


IMG_20201004_150353_677.jpg


It's time to swim back. We go with the flow. We no longer use oars so actively, we only direct our boat in the direction we need. And here's a miracle. A beaver sails synchronously with our boat near the shore. We decided to get a little closer to the beaver. He did not frighten us and did not run away. So we swam together for about 20 meters. We already had to return to shore.

Настав час плисти назад. Ми пливемо по течії. Весла ми вже не так активно використовуємо, лише направляємо наш човен в потрібному нам напрямку. І ось диво. Біля берега синхронно з нашим човном пливе бобер. Ми вирішили трохи наблизитися до бобра. Він нас не злякався і не втік. Такии чином ми разом пропливли приблизно 20 метрів. Нам вже треба було повертатися до берега.


IMG_20201004_145932_160.jpg


The day is coming to an end. On the way home we stopped at the Billa supermarket. We were a little hungry, so we decided to get some food. In such cases, we buy bread rolls and sausage slices. My husband and son buy more juices or milk drinks, and I can afford to drink a bottle of beer. Mostly my husband drives, so I can treat myself to my favorite Hoegaden. In Slovakia, prices are very affordable in stores: my Hoegaden 0.33 costs 1 €, bread rolls at 0.07 cents, sausage slices from 0.70 cents.

День підходить до завершення. По дорозі додому ми заїхали до супермаркету Billa. Ми трохи зголодніли, тож вирішили підкріпитися. В таких випадках ми купляємо хлібні булочки та ковбасну нарізку. Чоловік та син купляють собі ще соки або молочні напої, а я можу дозволити собі випити пляшку пива. В основному за кермом їздить мій чоловік, тому я можу побалувати себе улюбленим Hoegaden. В Словакії дуже доступні ціни в магазинах: мій Hoegaden 0,33 коштує 1€, хлібні булочки по 0,07 центів, ковбасна нарізка від 0,70 центів.


IMG_20201004_140517_096.jpg


Why do I write about prices so often ??? I write them for comparison. Two years ago I lived in another country. I lived in Ukraine, this is my homeland where I was born. Two years ago, my family and I moved to the Slovak Republic. We are now residents of this country. It is very strange to me why the average family can afford to eat meat, fruit, dairy products and fish every day. I wonder why retirees in Slovakia without the help of their children can afford to buy a good foreign car and travel the world. That's why I often write prices in my stories. Maybe friends from my homeland will be able to compare them.

Чому я так часто пишу про ціни??? Я пишу їх для порівняння. Ще два роки тому я жила в іншій країні. Я жила в Україні, це моя батьківщина де я народилася. Два роки тому я і моя сім'я переїхали на постійне місце проживання до Словацької республіки. Зараз ми резиденти цієї країни. Для мене дуже дивно, чому середньостатистична сім'я може дозволити собі кожного дня сподивати м'ясо, фрукти, молочні продукти та рибу. Мені дивно, чому пенсіонери у Словакії без допомоги своїз дітей можуть дозволити собі купити хорошу іномарку і подорожувати світом. Тому в моїх розповідях я часто пишу ціни. Можливо друзям з моєї батьківщини буде цікаво порівняти їх.


IMG_20201004_143027_634.jpg


It was the best day. Thanks to my friend @galenkp I am very happy to meet him. Thank you, friend, for your initiative. As long as there are days off, I will always visit you. I wish all my readers a good mood. Let each of your days be better than the previous one. Let all your dreams come true. Thank you for being here.

Це був найкращий день. Дякую моєму другу @galenkp Я дуже щаслива знайомству з ним. Дякую тобі, друже, за твою ініціативу. Поки будуть існувати вихідні дні, язаажди буду навідуватися до тебе. Бажаю всім моїм читачам гарного настрою. Нехай кожен ваш день буде кращий, ніж попередній. Нехай всі ваші мрії збуваються. Дякую вам, що ви тут є.


IMG_20201004_125509.jpg


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks ☺️

Looks like a nice place to spend an afternoon at.. lovely scenery! thanks for sharing, I enjoyed reading the post and looking at the pictures :)

Thank you very much for stopping by. This is a really amazing place!)) Wherever there is nature, it's cool!)))

I agree, although I go out to nature not as much as I'd love to. When I do, I feel reborn after several hours in nature. Your post inspires me to do so again soon! thanks for that!

Гарний вихідний 🌺🌹🌸🌷

Гарна розповідь. Після читання складається враження, ніби сам був десь поряд.

Можливо колись приїдете сім'єю до нас у гості!))))

Все можливо

What a great looking place and a perfect day! I think you guys are like my wife and I as we prefer simple days like this too! Your photos show us an insight into the day, good quality too, and the smile on your face makes it clear how enjoyable it was! Great post here, thanks for sharing!

And thank you! I already wrote to you that before, I did not particularly notice what a cool weekend or free time I have. Indeed, you are right. Beautiful in simple things. You can just walk in the woods, or take a boat trip. The most important thing is to enjoy everything you do. Yes, I also noticed that we are somewhat similar (our families). Perhaps you and your wife will come to Slovakia someday (this is central Europe). I would definitely know how to surprise you!)))))

I'd like to come there for a look. My brother lives in Finland so maybe when we're there visiting we could a side trip to Slovakia. Sounds like a good plan.

What a nice break from the project and a nice surprise. You have a very thoughtful husband to take you on an adventure. I can tell you enjoyed it immensely. And the scenery looked awesome.

I am very ashamed that I answered for so long. Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm here for a while. So I may not have seen your comment. I'm sorry. Yes, there are very beautiful views!)) And the walk was unforgettable!))

Hello @sokoloffa. No need to be ashamed or apologize. Offline life is the most important thing. You engage with others when you have available time. Thanks for responding.

Have a good rest of your week. Take care.