Bikini and bathers weekend | [WE 120]

A girl who no longer exists


Picture042_edited.jpg


Hello friends welcome !

As you can see in the picture that girl is not me, at least it is not @soyunasantacruz of today, the one now is blonde and with more weekend experiences 😂, there I was 26 years old and I fell madly in love, that day I went to the beach with my boyfriend and a friend, we went up several mountains until we reached the coast, this beach is called Cata and is located in Aragua Venezuela. It was the first time I went up on a motorcycle and it was one of those moments that are unforgettable, you feel a lot of adrenaline.

I remember that my boyfriend had a big gold ring, it was from his graduation very nice, sitting on the sand I asked him if he never took it off and he said no, I was watching him and he took it off for me to read the inscription it had, I looked for a while the details, I gave it to him and he put it back on, there was no other comment about the ring until we got into the sea, when suddenly I see him all anxious waving his hands in the water, can you imagine what happened? The ring came off and no matter how crystal clear the water was he couldn't find it. 😭

The water was crystal clear and there was little swell, but the ring was swallowed by the sea. I felt a little guilty, but he made me feel good and told me that it didn't matter because he was studying for another career and soon he was going to have another ring. It is sad when you lose something valuable monetarily and sentimentally.


Picture043_edited.jpg

Picture034_edited.jpg


We went back in the afternoon and it got dark crossing the mountains, in that, I whisper in his ear thank goodness, there is no fog and wonderfully we were hit by a cloud of fog 😁, having to slow down, ha ha ha ha ha it was very funny because he told me "love please don't say anything more, wait till we get home" "Shut up please" hahahahahahaha.

I wish I had the power to materialize things that fast and despite the loss of his ring we had a great time. Thank you for joining me in these memories of beach and black hair before grey hair.

This is my response, one of the options presented to us by @galenkp in the weekend initiative , I was going to do the nude, but I'll leave it for a future edition. 😂


Credits


Translation: Deepl Translator ||
The images belong to me

separadorfinal.jpg

¡May your dreams of prosperity come true! ¡Que tus sueños de prosperidad se vuelvan realidad!

¡Hi Hivers! If you want to tell me something, give me some advice or just say hello, you can leave me a comment that I will gladly answer you, @soyunasantacruz.

Thank you for your visit and support 💐

¡Hola Hivers! Si quieres decirme algo, darme un consejo o simplemente saludar, puedes dejarme un comentario que con gusto te responderé, @soyunasantacruz.

Gracias por tu visita y apoyo💐

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @soyunasantacruz ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I imagine that you wanted to disappear as well as the ring hahaha it was one of those moments when we say, swallow me earth.

That's the way it is, at least we take it with humour.

@lisrl26 🤗

waoo that trip was certainly unforgettable, both for the ring and your adventure on the bike, nice memories, good that your boyfriend did not bother much, what a pain that jijij, that's why in the sea life is tastier, and all the bad times are forgotten.😅

An adventure that I have never repeated and I think it will be the only one. Oh yes my boyfriend behaved like a gentleman in the end it wasn't my fault, he didn't understand the signals. 😂🤪

Bikini's and bikes...Two of my favourite things.

Thanks for getting involved this week, it's cool that you did and also chose a topic I thought many would not, which has proved the case. I appreciate it.

Hi @galenkp good morning, thanks so much for stopping by and commenting.

I'm glad you liked the post, without the need for nudity 🤪🤗.

great day for a 26 year old blonde girl.
The beach is a favorite to be with a partner.

At that time I was a brunette, the grey hairs hadn't come out yet 🤭, yes it's definitely the perfect place to enjoy as a couple. It's like paradise @flanz15

Congratulations @soyunasantacruz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 80000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results

Awww... Loosing something valuable as that to the sea can be sad. Well as long as it didn't ruin the fun you both had at the beach, it's all good 😊.

You know, the photo is like a combination of weekend blues and bikini & bathers 😅... I like the blue bikini wear you had on 💙

I'm curious though, can you ride bikes?

True, I hadn't thought about it, I could also participate with the colour blue 😆.

I know how to ride a bike, I learnt when I was 5 years old, but not Motorbikes, 🤭😎 you discovered me, I tried to learn but my nerves got the better of me. @dimmablogs, 🤪

🤣 that's still pretty cool, I don't even know how to ride a bicycle 😪

Usually these are things that are learned in childhood, but it is never too late, give it a try, come on, cheer up. 😉

Oh my gosh!!! He was super sweet not to get mad!
I once dropped my wedding ring in a pool but luckily it was small and we managed to find it.
Those pictures of yesterday fill me with nostalgia hahahaha.

Yes, and I let it slip away 🥴😢.

Good thing you were able to get it back, I can imagine your feelings. Do you know this beach personally?

I do not know it. The only beaches I know are those of Güiria and Margarita haha.

this is just wow, i can only see two things, the bike and the beach and also the person on bike lolz, this is very beautiful, going to the beach with your partner will make it more fun....

Hahaha the photo with the beach in the background looks very nice. 😜🥰

Hehehehe 🤣🤣🤣 you are really one beautiful writer, visited your blog and saw beautiful post and I read some😋😋😋😁😁😂😂🤭🤭🤭

oh thanks, hahaha those faces make me suspect that you read one on sexuality. 😋🤣🤗🥰

Hehehehe 🤣🤣 I didn't say anything oh, 🤪🤪🤪 I just know I read your post heheehhhe 😋😋, so you can think which it is but I don't knw lolz 😂🤣🤣🤪😋😋

untitled.gif

Hehehe 🤣🤣🤣, it was nice reading your post 🐲well done