The Weekend Fun- My Way

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

I am not in Canberra right now. And I feel I will not be returning to Australia in the near future to visit the beaches because of COVID-19. But I can’t forget my mornings in various cities there.

Sort:  

What a fun weekend , Australia is surrounded with beautiful places expecially where one can have fun, wish to be there one day.... hehehehe 😆

The beach is always a nice place and best to visit during summer, because you'll feel cool and relaxed.

I found my way to your post via @dreemport and I enjoyed the going through it because of the beautiful scene that you show me ... it's lovely.

Seems like a lot of fun in Australia. Beautiful climate, beautiful environment, amazing images.

That's right, Australia is a lot of fun but is under lockdown currently. Even Canberra that had no covid cases until August this year is facing this dreaded disease. Thanks for reading :)

The cricket game was a good way to end the weekend. Beachfront and bushwalking isn't a push away when you are seeking fun any weekend. Nice one bruv.

@dreemport sent me here.

Your weekend was sure a great one... Reading through, am glad to know you enjoyed every bit of it.. The game of cricket was sure a powerful way to end your weekend.

@dreemport directed me to this post

Looks like you are fortunate to have some good places for outdoor activity and fresh air! Those first two shots, especially, are wonderful! 💙