LIBRARY WEEKEND: KINGDOM OF BOOKS✨

Following our family tradition weekend for us is a BOOK DAY, when we go to the LIBRARY.

My son seems to be a very specific boy, because he is the only kid among all kids whom I know, who is fond of reading SO MUCH that he is ready to spend in the library the whole day!😍

There he forgets about all other games, cartoons, friends - books, especially comics are his passion.
If it's comics about Marvel superheroes, it's a real combo for him:))😆

Weekend are special days in our city library because kids events are held on these days there. And...absolutely FREE events and games!

It's a real miracle nowadays, because now kids are super business, and any event or entertainment for them costs 10-20$! And it's really expensive if your salary is 400$ for all your bills and life.

It's a state library, and here all kid educational events are Free. WOW! Thanks a lot!
We came there for the 2nd time today, and we were both happy because my son had a chance to play educational games with other kids, and I've some free time for reading and rest;)

Now I'll show you this place in details.
Library is FULL of books for any age, task and interest. My heaven;)💚

Since my childhood I am fond of reading, and still books are my best friends. And it seems to me my son is similar to me;)

It's a hall where kids choose their books

small kids can play there too - there are a lot of toys for them there

it's a place for different presentations

a huge tablet is loved by kids who can draw there

and tadaaamm....my son's book of love:)) His heroes;)
It's a huge and very heavy book! And it's very expensive - about 100$!
It's so much, that peole can take it away from the library only leaving there its full price. Or read it for free in the reading room.

2 pianoes for different concerts and cultural evenings
Yeah, they are held there too!
Cool, yeah?

it's a place for PC work

and Hello! It's me reading my book and waiting for my son;)

As usual, I chosen Psychology - Psychology of emotions By Paul Eckman for this time - I didn't have time to read it all, but I will seek for it to read in my BookReader for sure. A very useful book!

We spent there about 3 hours, and it was useful and nice time for my son and me.
The library is one of the best places to visit for us now❤️

Do you visit libraries, guys?
Are they popular among peeople, or they all have chosen ebooks?